K49872

LocknLock Set of (2) 10-1/4 Cup Squares with Steamer Insert

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LocknLock Set of (2) 10-1/4 Cup Squares with Steamer Insert is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mini colanders! Great for camping. Love these squares with inserts. I use these weekly for thawing shrimp, mini colanders, salads, etc. Have two sets!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Life Love love love Lock--n-Lock!!! This steamer is wonderful. I have been using the steamer ever since I got it unpacked. Have only steamed veggies.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love my lock and lock This one was not a home run first time I used it the finish came off the bottom not good
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for steaming and storage I have used this to steam vegetables and fish. I also use it to keep washed grapes fresh in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece I was a little hesitant to buy this since I live alone and don't usually need a large container. but when one reviewer said she cooked rice in it and it came out perfect I had to try it. so, I got it and sure enough, I cooked some rice and it did come out perfect. I did cook it a little longer than she said and added just a half cup more water but it did come out good. Every microwave is different too, but I'm thrilled I bought this. I got the sand color, which i just think is the most beautiful color. I bought new canister's in this color and my pantry looks so nice. I have bought a lot of things in that color and also the Ultra violet is a beautiful purple also. Its nice when the reviewer mentions something that is helpful to other customers. Thank you. I love Lock n Lock. it really does keep things better longer. I do not however wash in the dishwasher or even use in the microwave and so I've never had a problem with it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squares with Steamer Inserts I just received these today but I am impressed by the way that the side “flaps” are hinged. It seems like they will likely work and last longer than the regular ones. I only gave them 4 stars since I haven’t actually tried them but I’m looking forward to steaming some veggies or salmon!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy! Just ordered another set! Steamed beautiful broccoli
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I can't say enough good things about these containers. The steamer basket works so well, the results were well beyond my expectations. Whether reheat meat or steaming fresh veggies, they are incredible!
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_K49872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc