A278424

Lisa Rinna Collection Twist Front Top with Camisole

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$75.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.26

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Lisa Rinna Collection Twist Front Top with Camisole is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Over Priced The price is crazy. The fabric is terrible. Looks very cheap.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, comfortable, beautiful! This top is dressy but lightweight and cool, perfect for summer when you want to be cool when it is hot outside but you also want to look good! The cami is too short and doesn't have adjustable straps. Anyhow, I bought this top for the blouse not the cami as I have plenty of those. Yes, I will be buying more colors, started with the black and white. I am 5 foot 10 inches, 190 pounds, apple shape with large bust and this felt very slimming! I bought the 2X. I could have gone down to the 1X but the 2X is very flowy and comfortable so it's a keeper! Thanks Lisa R! Kiss, kiss :)
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Style But Bad Fabric I tried it on and liked it so I put it in the wash on delicate cycle. I ordered the navy. The fabric came out with white blotches. Not okay for the price. I sent it back.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own 6 Best blouse ever. I'm 61 so now carry more weight in my waist. I'm 5'8" and 1 75 and usually wear size 14 but medium fits perfect it runs large. Hides all stomach and butt issues. I get tons of compliments. Can be worn all four seasons and with jeans, cargos, leggings, and wide palazzo pants.. Can be dressy or casual just add some jewelry or a scarf. Washes great, I just line dry and done by next morning. Great for travel no wrinkles. Please never stop making them in case I gain or lose weight. I'm back to buy the rest of the colors.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style This is a great top. I have 3 of them. It is very flattering and hides all flaws. It’s easy care and is definitely my go to .. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced It's pretty but, overpriced for the type of material it's made from. Pretty weak for 75.00
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I own several I have purchased many of these tops over the last few years. They look great and the fit is spot on. I gave 4 stars because the fabric has changed now and is not as expensive feeling or quite as drapey as it used to be. The material has a more coarse feeling to it. I am disappointed that the material changed, probably was getting too expensive to make however, the pricing did not change at all and fabric is cheaper??
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really full cut I am a full figured gal of 5'3"tall. I was looking forward to having this in my wardrobe. I ordered a size 2x and it was HUGE! The style is so beautiful but the proportion is out of wack! I am going to try it on a smaller size so wish me luck!
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_, sid_A278424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc