A385020

Lisa Rinna Collection Long Sleeve Cowl Neck Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$53.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.04

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Lisa Rinna Collection Long Sleeve Cowl Neck Top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and loose I love this sweater. It’s soft it’s a little loose but oh so comfy. I dig Rinnas look so I purchased a few of her items. The sleeves are long enough but I do prefer a sleeve that covers more of the top of my hand in the colder months. That just keeps me warmer. (I tried her black turtleneck but the sleeves too short) This sweater isn’t a heavy weight one. So it fits nicely under my jackets/coats. Lisa, please make all sleeves on your tops longer. Even tho this one is fine, I prefer a sleeve that’s longer than the norm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I absolutely loved this sweater. I purchased the camel and it has a beautiful heathering. The fabric is soft and hangs nicely, not clingy at all. I ordered the Medium and it’s a great fit. 5’7, 155-160, 36DD, department store size 10
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Its so comfy, but looks fashionable and fabulous on.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and warm! Perfect layering piece! I hesitated on this because of the mixed reviews but it was on a Lunchtime Special, so I decided to dive in. I bought 3 in a size L. I am 5’10” and a size 14. The top was long enough and so were the sleeves. I had intended to wear them around the house as loungewear but they could be worn just fine under a blazer or on its own. Unlike others, I don’t have a problem with fuzz. They washed up beautifully and didn’t have much lint in the dryer screen. So, I am happy with this purchase. I usually don’t buy LR because the fabrics are usually too thin and cheap looking but these were very different.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Constant Fuzz I bought this sweater and like the color and style but the constant shedding of fuzz on everything is terrible. Have worn and washed twice, but without improvement. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! This is really nice and soft. Perfect length, I'm tall and heavy and I cant wait to wear this when it gets cool enough. So comfy.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cuddly soft This fabric is a dream!! It is so incredibly soft and utterly dreamy. The only downside is that it does shed so get out your lint roller. I also noticed a bit of pilling under the arms, but overall this is a great sweater. I bought it in 3 colors and will wear them constantly.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around Beautiful I absolutely love this sweater super soft and compliant. The color is perfect soft and not in your face. Makes me feel attractive and feminine. Love it so much had to go back and get another one.!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_A385020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc