A365769

Lisa Rinna Collection Foil Print Sleeveless Cowl-Neck Top

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$52.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $2.69

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Lisa Rinna Collection Foil Print Sleeveless Cowl-Neck Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of glitz This garment just not for me. Found ran little small than her usual apparel. But just too much glitz for me Not sure if would recommend
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like Super cute! Soft and flattering! I got the taupe grey and it’s perfect with my gold sandals. I ordered my regular size large!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I received this in a Small. It was enormous. Returned for an XS and it was still a bit big. Debating whether just to keep or return for XXS which I fear may be too small. I love the blouse. The cut is very flattering. Would love to see this done for fall/winter in a 3/4 sleeve. Just beware of sizing and you’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this one so much I went back for more I found this to be a really great top and ended up getting other colors as well. Goes well with the slacks Lisa has.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down! I'm so glad I read the reviews about the sizing. I'm usually a large, but got the medium in taupe and went back for black. It's a fabulous top that will go with everything!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COWL-NECK TOP This top is very comfortable and cool for warm summer nights.The material is soft and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chic and elegant top I copied Lisa's outfit of this top with the martini olive wide leg pant, it's a perfect chic and comfortable packable outfit for Europe trip this summer. It goes well with other items I have in my closet, works well dressy or casual. Love Lisa's positive energy and style. Thanks for helping me update my wardrobe and feel so chic and confident! Keep up the beautiful work! I'm hoping the dark olive band leg cargo pant will come back in stock, I'm sure they'd work well in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down I am a size 10/12 and ordered the medium. It’s enormous. I wish that the presenters would have mentioned to size down. It sure would have saved me the cost and hassle of returning.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A365769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc