A385149

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio Whisper Knit Blouson Sleeve Sweater

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$55.86

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.72

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio Whisper Knit Blouson Sleeve Sweater is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL SWEATERS I purchased all of the colors in this sweater, I found the fit is true to size and a perfect length for me as I am 5'4". The sleeves are feminine and not too long at all. I have been wearing whisper knit sweaters for many years and have no problems with fading or pilling. I wash on cold in the hand wash cycle on my machine and lay flat to dry. Louis, I would really love to see a charcoal grey in this sweater. Whisper knit is so very soft, warm and comfortable to wear. Thank you Louis.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering I ordered this my normal QVC size, and it fits just fine. It doesn’t seem large to me. It fits very nicely through the torso. The sleeves are blouson style so they are large, but the body of the sweater did not seem big to me. It actually seems to cut inward a little bit just like an empire waist. Somehow, the puffiness of the sleeves makes me look thinner through the middle than I actually am. Not sure how that optical illusion works, but I’ll take it. I love the navy color, I’m not sure why it is the least popular of the bunch.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweater! I love everything about this sweater! The whisper knit is soft and lovely, as always, and wears well over time and washings. (I wash mine on delicate, in cold water, and lay flat to dry.) The V-neck and sleeve detail make this sweater so flattering and my size medium fits true to size. It can be dressed up or down but I see myself wearing it with a blazer and skinny jeans. Thank you, Louis, I got all 4 colors!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner! This sweater is another winner in the whisper knit collection. I ordered the navy to go with the faux suede skirt. The navy is so beautiful. I am a size 14 and I usually go down to medium in whisper knit. The fit is perfect. All the other reviews have said it all. I will just say thank you, thank you Louis for another beautiful sweater. I am going to order more colors.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine I ordered this in ivory and navy in my usual Linea size. I love this sweater! Definitely one of my favorite styles. The detail at the shoulder makes what would be an ordinary v-neck top feminine and special. Love the length too. I have since ordered the black but it went to backorder. Hoping I get it as it will go with several skirts I have. Was hard not to get all the colors.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Lovely! I have this sweater in the magenta, and my usual size L fits perfectly, skims over the body, very flattering, great length, not a tunic but long enough. The best part is the sleeve treatment; the soft ruching at the sleeve cap nicely defines the shoulder line, and the blouson sleeves are great, not too big but soft and feminine as they gather gently into a beautiful cuff. "This is a lovely sweater, feminine yet not frilly/fluffy, really a classic look. I liked it so much I immediately ordered another in classic black, as sweaters like this don't come around nearly enough. Louis did a fabulous job on the design, the yarn used, everything. The soft vee neck is so flattering, and is the perfect setting for your favorite necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the jacket, very beautiful, saturated color I would love to keep the jacket but it is too large, so I am sending it back for the next size down. I went by measurements but it was bigger than expected. So I will need to exchange it and hope that I can get one in the size I need before they sell out.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a sweet, feminine sweater! I have oodles of whisper knit sweaters and I think this one is in my top 3 favorite for the lovely feminine style! The little pleats at the shoulder and slightly blouson sleeve just make this one special. There are different weights of whisper knit and I believe this one to be a mid weight every-needle-rib. It is a wonderful fabric and I just love it! When I first started ordering Linea some years ago, I realized that I was an extra small and not a small. If this sweater is too big or “hangs” on you, then you need a size smaller! I received the navy and the black is still on its way. I really wanted the ivory, but QVC had some sort of computer problem and when we figured that out, it was sold out. The navy goes so well with the new Linea navy faux suede skirt (there is NOTHING like the soft, Linea faux suede!).
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_A385149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc