A389959

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio V-Neck Zip-Front Jacket

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$99.98

or 4 Easy Pays of $19.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio V-Neck Zip-Front Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit I purchased the black one and blue one. Love material .Bought the size 26 and that size always fits me perfectly. I am 5'3" and is a lovely length. Extremely happy with the fit and size ... I will get a lot of wear as a jacket in this climate I live in.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful After Sending it out for Pressing My beautiful Ivory jacket arrived wadded into the smallest possible plastic bag, a mess of wrinkles that I didn't want to try to get out at home. Were I already not very familiar with Louis' immaculate quality, I would have sent it back immediately. So I sent it out for a professional pressing, and it came back to me looking like a Linea garment. With its princess seaming, the lines of my jacket are beautiful, whether left open or zipped up completely. I love the versatility the two-way zipper gives for styling. And also the subtle touch of the gold zipper and pull. I love that I can wear my jacket in many different ways and create many different looks. A clear winner!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garment is SUPERIOR labels not MUCH see review! Louis Dell'Olio has always exceeded my expectations for quality of garment construction, selection of fabric and technique of sew. Colors pop while current but not flashy. Excellent addition to wardrobe both dress and casual. Took time to review DUE to "Return label(included in return package) having large BLANK STRIPE down middle leaving the Post Office to guess part no, order number and bar code"! Please QVC quality control in purchased items (Return Labels) has always been your strength. This virus is NOT an excuse for loss of Quality in performance. Reprinted return label due this error, lucky to have my printer available.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Louis Dell'Olio This jacket is substantial, well tailored, and chic. If I could rate it 20 stars I would. I ordered the Caramel and I am very happy with the color and fit. I love the way Louis does the shoulders in his jackets. Structured, not slouchy. Therefore, a slimming silhouette. Beautifully lined. His clothes are classy and well made. Don't hesitate to buy this jacket in my opinion!!!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality The ivory and caramel arrived, a bit late, but the West Coast has its problems a lot. I bought my smaller size and the fit is fine. They are like nothing I have already, so I justified buying two. The ivory is just stunning , and looks so dressy . The caramel is my fav color and goes with the closet full of this color already. I love the zipper with the multiple ways of wearing .
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAILORED TO PERFECTION! This garment is not another one of those ill-fitting, boxy jackets with no shape. This jacket is tailored to perfection with a strong shoulder, princess seams, body seams, in-seam pockets, and a two-way zipper for a custom fit. It has shape just hanging on a hanger, and looks even better on the body. The V-neck lends a fresh and slimming appearance. I purchased my normal Linea top size and the fit couldn't be better. It follows the lines of the body without being tight. I'm 5'-4" and like it worn as a dress with tights, or as a jacket. The sleeves will need to be shortened, but that is an easy alteration, and typical for me. I couldn't decide on just one color.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Zoom meetings! Louis--you have done it again. This is a beautifully made jacket with impeccable styling. I am 5' 7" tall, so I absolutely love the long length. I ordered the medium in the sapphire blue so that I could wear it during my numerous Zoom meetings. One has to look great for virtual meetings, right? And the blue color is smashing on screen as well as in person.The jacket arrived with just a few wrinkles, but they were easy to steam out. One of the things I love best about this (besides the color, style and fit) is the fabric. I own the trench coat that is made from that same fabric, which is one of the reasons I wanted to own this jacket. The weight is perfect for fall or spring here in New England. and even for winter under a coat, and the neckline works so well with a white collared shirt, scarf, a turtleneck, or a V-neck top. Love, love, love.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous topper! I bought the sapphire blue and it’s just so very lovely! I will wear it with the Linea cream blouse underneath or cream whisper knit sweater now and in the spring I will definitely wear it with the beautiful flower print sapphire blouse as it matches so nicely! It can also be worn with nothing underneath. I pondered about my size as I can either wear a 4 or 6, depending on cut, stretch, etc. Since I never need any more room in the chest area, I went with the 4 and it is perfect! It follows my curves, which is what I wanted. The 6 would have been too big to do this. The construction and material of this topper are superior! You can wear this out in the spring/fall as a jacket, but it can definitely be worn inside as kind of a cardigan. I also plan to wear this casual with a white collared shirt and jeans. Don’t miss out on this one ladies! You will be glad you have this at the ready in your closet.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_A389959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc