J482966

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio Glitterati Glass Bea dNecklace Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$97.63

or 5 Easy Pays of $14.12

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio Glitterati Glass Bea dNecklace Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and beautiful! I just received this necklace in tan and I was so surprised at its beauty and versatility. The word tan does not do its colors justice. It has milky, frothy, golden latte colors, and the dark chain linking the glass beads makes it modern. I bought it to go with the latte embroidered evening skirt, but it goes with so much more! I love the weight of it. such a special necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gitterati Nice I purchased both the cobalt as well as black necklace. Since I own the Linea sapphire blue blouse w/scarf and the Linea black blazer pants suit, I thought the Glitterati cobalt and black necklaces would be a great addition to the outfit. I also own the Linea cobalt embroidered skirt offered late last fall. I wear these necklaces also with a fitted turtleneck and the Linea cobalt skirt. These necklaces look sensational with that outfit also. I think the necklaces are a bit expensive, but they are lovely as well as made of glass. After seeing them with the two outfits I mentioned, I decided to keep them.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively with Lots of Sparkle I ordered the black color since I wear a lot of blac and wear different color tops with black pants, black blazer, or long black cardigan. This glass bead necklace will show up nicely on the other colors but it is so full of sparkle that it will even show up nicely black on black. The only negative as I see it is that because the beads are glass the necklace is rather weighty. So, it might not be comfortable to wear all day. I plan to purchase another one of these necklaces: the one with Burgundy mixed with touches of blue-green. Also considering the Turquoise touched with bronze accents. It is definitely a difficult choice to make!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Proportion! The spacing of the faceted glass beads on the metal rings becomes a very elegant proportion. That's what drew me to this necklace, as I have a similar one in Jet Black that is solid beads and although beautiful, it is not as elegant. It is also extremely heavy. I purchased the Jet Black with the Gunmetal rings, and went back for the Cobalt/Gunmetal. It is quite unique because of the extraordinary color variances in the artisan quality glass beads.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I ordered the black necklace. It is versatile as it can go with dressy or everyday with its sparkle and length. Personally, I prefer earrings that have a bit more presence, but the necklace itself is worth the five stars and the price. The earrings, though are fine and the necklace is wonderful. I might buy another color.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing prettier than glass beads No matter what color you choose, this necklace is worth the price. They drape beautifully because they are weighty and the facets reflect the light regardless of whether the bead is shiny glass or matte finish. The combination of the two kinds of beads is lovely. I bought the cobalt blue specifically to wear with the blue tulle skirt. Both are stunning together. Watch the video of the tulle skirt to see the necklace.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Just received my blue necklace and it is beautiful. Mine sparkles just the right amount. This will be perfect for a fancy night but also perfect for casual wearing. If it sparkled too much would just not be as lovely as it is. I can wear to party with new blue skirt but also with jeans and a t-shirt.. I have so much blue in my closet I have dozens of things that it will go with. A home run again by Mr. "O"...Outstanding talent. The Q is lucky to have him, as are all that order from his line constantly....Not sure why the other customer did not think it sparkled however mine is perfect!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace Just received my necklace in the turquoise color...I hesitated for quite awhile because of the price and wanting to buy all the new WK sweaters and faux suede pants and new blazer color...but finally broke down and purchased. SO glad I did. This necklace is a knockout...really is a good value for the size/length of the necklace and of course the included earrings. Not sure why the previous reviewer thought the necklace did not sparkle- my necklace sparkles and is just stunning. Might go back for a second..trying to decide between the blue, purchased the long blue/black skirt but the wine color is also calling my name. Buy this beautiful necklace- you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_J482966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc