A448797

LifeStride Slip-On Wedge-Heel Espadrilles - Keaton

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $79.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $16.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

LifeStride Slip-On Wedge-Heel Espadrilles - Keaton is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight Straps Decided to return because the straps were tight on my feet. Not sure if they would be comfortable to wear for a couple hours.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Narrow little shoe... I do not have a wide foot at all but these are made too narrow through the toes.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice summer look. These are the ideal, ladylike neutrals. They fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoe! Bought the black in my reg 6w and now I’m back for the tan. Great fit even with high arches. Have shoes in every color but nothing beats this one for summer!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Espadrilles cute, but to tight Cute shoes, but tough to get into with elastic straps. 8 1/2 too tight in toe box. Narrow foot or size larger would work.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVE SHOE I got this shoe in red in my usual size 9 medium and the fit is so so so comfortable!I needed a casual red shoe for my more casual clothes. This is a great looking shoe and nice for walking.I really like the criss-cross straps have the little white line in it.I am so happy with purchase. This is A VERY COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVE SHOE.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love these shoes! They are very comfortable and pairs well with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes This is my first review ever. I bought these shoes in Black and Red. The red pair are a tiny bit larger than the black pair but still fit. It has been my experience that anything in black is always smaller, from jeans and pants, to tops and shoes. I wonder if black dye does something to fabric media...good question for Susan Graver or Isaac Mizrahi. I just came back hoping to get the Taupe pair but unfortunately they are no longer available. I love these because they have closed toes so you can still look great without polished nails.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A448797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc