M54293

Liberty Orchards 50 Piece Orchard Bar Bites

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$34.00

Snack on these orchard bar bites and enjoy a delicious combination of fruits and nuts in one snack. From Liberty Orchards.

  • Includes 50 orchard bar bites
  • Net weight 1.5 lbs
  • Flavors include Strawberry Raspberry, and Walnut; Blueberry, Pomegranate, and Almond; Pineapple, Coconut, and Macadamia; and Grape Peanut Crunch
  • Kosher
  • Gluten-free
  • Trans fat- and cholesterol-free
  • Individually wrapped
  • Ships ground

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Liberty Orchards 50 Piece Orchard Bar Bites is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really hard to open Tastes great, easy size. Use on the go is really difficult as these are hard as heck to open. Guess you need to carry a pair of shears with you!!!!!! Asked a question seeking an easier way to open! NO ANSWERS!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, tasty snack. Of course these are not as good as the original applets and cotlets by Liberty Orchards. But they are satisfying and tasty. My two complaints and hence the three stars are they are a little too sweet and you need a pair of scissors handy to open the little packages.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Wasn't sure, but hard to fine healthy snack very tastie, and you feel like you got a nice little snack, love all the different choices . Try them I think you well be very happy you do.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ! I love that they are individually wrapped. My favorites are the pineapple w/macadamia nuts and the grape w/peanuts. That one tastes like PB&J sandwich without the bread.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are the PERFECT snacks! The flavor of these bites are just great! I have to go and order more of these as I brought these to work and co-workers loved them.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Families Favorite Snack The whole family loves these. Makes a great quick snack and they are very filling. If you are a nut lover you will love these for sure. I don't hesitate to give them to the kids as they are NON-GMO and gluten free.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever!! Must say that this company puts out the most delicious candy product that I have ever tasted and all my friends say the same thing, they all love this product as well as the other one I have bought three times!!! Please keep them in stock QVC...will definitely buy them again!! Thank you for a great product!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snack I ever ate! Don't know why all the negative feedback! I put one in my mouth and it was awesome tasting. I don' even need to eat more than one, they are very satisfying. The pinnapple is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_M54293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc