E352734

Lenovo Active Pen 2

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Lenovo Active Pen 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen, 10/10 recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The pen is exactly what I thought, it's very customizable with the buttons, stops touch screen with hands when you're using the pen and is extremely reliable.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Pen feels responsive & comfortable. The only downside of the USB-holder is that when attached to the port, the pen gets in the way of the power button. I wish there was another mounting option to position the pen in a different location.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless use (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Connected seamlessly with my yoga c940, now I just just pick it up and it works. What's more I can use this one and the integrated pen interchangeably without any issues. The top button is less useful than I had anticipated but the side buttons are great. Works on all the apps I use frequently for not taking and drawing.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievable, the User Directions are insane. I purchased this Lenovo Active Plus Pen that is claimed to have over 4000 functions. Guess what, the direction for is are Microscopic an in more Languages than I need. Why, can't they make the direction Font larger, I paid enough for this thing. I have had it 2 weeks now and haven't even used it. I am so mad about the Small and Lack directions.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Works perfect with my Yoga laptop. Precise detection and accurate input. Build quality is nice. Works with some yoga models that aren’t listed on the site.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unacceptable for price and brand quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed the batteries, which included 2 insanely small flat batteries that were quite difficult to install due to their size, used it twice and the cap started to feel loose. Now the "groove" that hold the cap onto the body of the pen wore down and the battery sping pushes the cap up. The cap will not stay on the body of the pen. Total of 3 hours of very light use and the pen has fallen apart. Sending it back. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenovo Active Pen 2 for Yoga [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent performance for drawing and writing on screen.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen Was surprised at first by the size and weight but it’s actually perfect for writing with, comfortable and good flow in the screen.
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_542
  • loc_, sid_E352734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc