T128145

Learning Resources Jumbo Dinosaur Floor Puzzle

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$35.49

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.83

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Learning Resources Jumbo Dinosaur Floor Puzzle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double-sided T-REX Puzzle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What's great about this learning toy is the size. It's huge, over four feet long! Plus, it has two sides. One side is colorful and makes the puzzle fun and challenging to put together. The other side is a skeleton style, which leads to learning about Dinosaurs and bones. Kids will have a blast working together to put this T-Rex into action. Great for a gift at a birthday party, it will keep the kids play pretending while discovering problem-solving skills to solve the two puzzles. Highly recommend this creative T-Rex puzzle. Hope there's more like these in the future! I also have to add that it's super durable.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boys and Girls Love Playing with Dinosaurs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this floor puzzle out with the Box so the children could have a visual to follow while putting the pieces together. The age of children in my class range from just turned 3 to turning 4. The puzzle was not specific enough for them to visualize the pieces together. At this age, an outline of sorts is needed for the children to follow. Whether the bones side or skin side, without an outline, the picture was not distinct enough for them to visualize where the pieces belonged. They ended up frustrated and trying to fit pieces wherever. I gave this puzzle to our pre-K teacher and her students loved it! She said the children enjoyed taking their time to figure the puzzle out. Developmentally they are able to take their time, visually picture the end result, refer to the picture on the box and put the puzzle together correctly. This is a good quality, fun puzzle and every child loves dinosaurs but I think it is too advanced for 3 year olds. It should be 4+.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love puzzles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love puzzles and this was no exception. The T- Rex was challenging but doable and we had a great time.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floor Puzzle Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The box is a strong, sturdy box, making it an easy box to store the puzzle in. The instructions give various facts about a T-Rex, some which I didn't know! This puzzle is the best floor puzzle I have ever seen! I love that it is made of foam instead of the usual cardboard. The foam makes it easier to put together as well as stay together - it stays so well that you can stand it upright (Which the kids love). I also like that it is 2 sided. 2 in 1 puzzle! My son really enjoyed putting it together and naming all the body parts after he was done.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool puzzle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered the Jumbo Dinosaur Floor Puzzle and I just love it. It arrived in a very sturdy box. It's great to store the puzzle in. The puzzle pieces are very well made. They are thick, strong and can handle lots of hard playtime with my kids. The color of the dinosaur is bright and my kids even said they loved the orange color. What is so cool is that once you build the puzzle, you can flip it over to find the skeleton of the dinosaur! Two awesome puzzles in one. My kids have built this puzzle using each side of it. It also comes with an activity guide that gives you lots of interesting facts about the dinosaur. What a fun puzzle. We all love it and would recommend it to everyone. I received this product as part of an incentivized review program.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great item my three year old loved this item. She has taken it apart and put it back together again. Once its together she loves to lay on it and make dinosaur sounds.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WE HAVE A GROUP OF TODDLERS AND TEENAGERS HELPING THE TODDLERS HELPING TO PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER. ONCE THEY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER THEY WILL START DANCING AND SAYING I DID IT. ONCE THE PUZZLE CAME APART THEY WILL START IT OVER AGAIN :) MOST OF THE KIDS DOING THE PUZZLE WILL BE IN AGES RANGERS FROM 2-5 YEARS OLD.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a fun puzzle for the litte dino fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this puzzle in PT with kiddos who need to retrieve pieces and negotiate obstacle courses or participate in an adult directed gross motor activity. Dinosaurs are always a hit and this large puzzle keeps kids interested until fully assembled.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_T128145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc