A310009

Laurie Felt Silky Denim Tuxedo-Stitch Skinny Pull-On Jeans

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$79.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.03

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Laurie Felt Silky Denim Tuxedo-Stitch Skinny Pull-On Jeans is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is all over I am sadly returning these jeans because I really like the style but the sizing is way off. I must own 10 pairs of Laurie's silky denim skinny pull on jeans in xxs and they fit perfectly, not this pair. The waist is too big and the hips and thighs way too small. Laurie, what is going on? I love your jeans but I have had to return other pairs because of this same issue, if I return for xs the waist will even be larger. I hope that this does not continue, as I will stop ordering, this style jean from you. There is not much stretch to these, except in the waist. I am very tiny, 24 waist, 29 to 30 hips, there is no way that the xxs pair I received today has 29-30 hips, or a 24 waist, the waist is more like a 26-27 and the hips under 28". I also noticed some of the stitching was loose on the side seams. I expect better quality for this high price tag.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fit!! These jeans are so cute and the fit is fabulous!! I love the tuxedo detail. I put them on and my husband said,”WOW!” Laurie Felt silky jeans are the best!!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run Small Have other skinny jeans from this brand but these ran really small for me. I'm 5'5" and weight about 117lbs... the small was too tight everywhere except the waist. Normally wear a small in other Laurie Felt jeans. Have to return.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laurie Felt Tuxedo Stitch Jeans I was so looking forward to finally receiving these. Don't waste your money, Silky NO, Stretch not so much, length way longer than 28inches, and on, and on. Back they go, another waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I love these jeans. I ordered the medium, my QVC size and they’re perfect. They are very slimming and look great rolled. They are soft and very comfortable. Please make in more colors. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MedMist Cute Vintage Pullon Jeans!! (: I'm new to the brand, and my ONLY complaint is lack of talls. Adore these in MedMist With Tux Stitch Detailing, True to her sizing. Cute fit, her sizing is xs for me across the board (24"w 36"h). Wash and dry nicely. The silky + pull-on thing is great. Can teach yoga in them or wear as everyday with no distinction. Some brands are off between denim/colored jeans/ white but these haven't failed me in these adorable tuxedo stitch sides, a coral crop and a white denim. No weird ride down or bagging. No crotch ride or camel toe in snug stretch. Winner!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side stitch interest Looks cool For reference, I am 5' 2.5" & 108 Lbs. My normal LF size in the siLky denim is XXS. In cLassic denim, I size up one size. If available in petite (silky denim), I get the XXSP and it fits perfectly. Since not all the styles are offered in petite, I will get the XXS Regular Length. These still fit but not as weLL as petite because the rise & waist are proportionally different, not just the inseam. All of that said, I Love these jeans. These seem to be slightly thicker in the fabric & even more silky. Because they're regular sizing, the waist does run a bit Large for me so I do the belt. Laurie, PLEASE offer ALL your jeans in Petite. I'm very short waisted & don't Like wearing belts. It's not condusive to a smooth Look. I definitely would have even more of LF jeans than the dozen plus I already in my closet.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot jeans One word is all these jeans need is HOT! These jeans do not disappoint. Great look great fit great price
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_A310009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc