A309675

Laurie Felt Petite Silky Denim Flare Pull-On Jeans

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$67.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Reviews & Community QA

Laurie Felt Petite Silky Denim Flare Pull-On Jeans is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth going I love these jeans. This is the style I like. My only complaint is that they need to make the top part about 1 to 2” longer. They ride just a little lower which is ok if your younger. I’m 5” 2” and they are just about an inch too long and these are petites. But overall these are great
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just recieved my pull on jeans and they fit great. I recently had cancer treatments and lost some weight. These jeans are the answer to what I need right now. Hopefully I will gain some of it back. The stretch is so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Girls I have been looking for jeans like this, but being 5ft tall most are way too long. I got the petite large and they are PERFECT! They are so comfy. I do agree with one of the other reviews that front pockets would be a great addition.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST! Best jeans ever. I am 4 feet 11 inches tall. Perfect length. No need to shorten. Fit is perfect. Love them.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love Laurie Felt jeans I love the Jean's by Laurie Felt. I just received the pull on Jean's and I love them. They always fit nicely, wash and wear great. This was my 5th pair of Laurie Felt silky jeans.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Laurie Felt Silky Petite Boot Cut Pull On Jeans Last two pair have been too short they used to measure 29.5 now only 29 ,I really need that half inch !!!So disappointed !!! I know I could buy the reg. And have them hemmed but that would cost another 20$so I won't be doing that!! Is there a reason for the change?
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! These Jean's would be perfect if they just had pockets. The fit is great. I'm 5'2" and wear a large. They look great and feel great! I'm just a pocket girl. So please consider adding front pockets.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & flattering I bought a pair of these before Christmas and loved them so much I bought another pair for myself, my Mom & daughter. They have an amazing feel, fit, and no more exposed middrift or plumber’s crack when reaching or bending over like when wearing other jeans. They’re very flattering. We all love them and will be ordering more. The dark blue is so classy and we love the flare leg. I’ve gotten many compliments. If you’re 5’4” or shorter, I recommend the petite.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_A309675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc