A310025

Laurie Felt Classic Denim Embroidered Slim Leg Jeans

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$85.28

or 3 Easy Pays of $28.43

+ S&H and tax Good until June 20, 2019 10:59 p.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
Spiffing up the usual. These slim leg jeans offer a new take on a classic: embroidered detailing along the front that'll step up your ensemble. From Laurie Felt Los Angeles.

  • Fabrication: woven denim
  • Hardware: button-and-zip fly
  • Features: full length, embroidery detail on front legs, five pockets, belt loops
  • Rise: slightly below the waist
  • Fit: slim fit; cut to contour the lines of the body
  • Leg Shape: slim leg; fits close to the body through the entire leg
  • Inseam: missy/plus inseam 28"
  • Content: 98% cotton/2% spandex, exclusive of decoration
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Laurie Felt Classic Denim Embroidered Slim Leg Jeans is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but I ordered the light blue, it's beautiful. The only problem for me it's between medium and low rise, that doesn't work for me anymore. If you still young and can pull it off, go for it, those are awesome jeans.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Waist The fabric and wash (I got the darker) are high end. Especially the embroidery. I just washed them and haven't worn them all day to know if they bag out or not. I am 5'4" and I agree these are not for taller girls. They are definitely ankle length on me but on someone taller than 5'7" they'd probably look like capris. Yes, the waist dips down a little low in back. Don't size up! I think they fit true to size. I only said the waist fits bigger in proportion to the overall fit because I have a very small waist. I'll just wear a belt. Overall these jeans are a good price for the quality and style.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Jeans I am 5’2 wear size 14. They fit me perfectly. I have read some reviews that say you need to size up,not true in my case. In fact the legs and rear are a little loose. But I do love them. I don’t want them skin tight at age 63. Thank you Laurie I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery! Order one size larger. The rise in the back is too low, needs to come up about one inch. Embroidery is beautiful. Begging for tall sizes in the embroidered and fashion jeans, or this is my last order. The fit is low on hip.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair of embroidered jeans! I am 55 and have had several surgeries. I ordered one size larger because I need a little more room in the waist. I feel so beautiful in these jeans. The fit is perfect. They do not stretch out of shape. The embroidery is beautiful! These jeans can be dressed up or worn a classy casual. Thank you Laurie for the perfect jean. PS, this is my 8th pair of Laurie Felt jeans!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why no tall? Love these jeans and would have bought them in every color if you offered tall sizes....so sad for us girls at 5'10"!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I love these Jean's. The fit, style and the fabric.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Embroidery Love the embroidery on these jeans. They definitely run small however. Had to return them to exchange for a larger size. You should order at least one size larger than your usual size. They are ankle pants so don't expect them to be long, especially if you are over 5ft9 in. I ordered the darker wash and they are very attractive.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A310025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc