A375435

Laurie Felt Cashmere Blend Intarsia V-Neck Sweater

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$67.91
$61.72

or 3 Easy Pays of $20.57

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Laurie Felt Cashmere Blend Intarsia V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not size up Very soft however the top is boxy and short wasted. As a sweater it is made more for areas where it does not get below 35 degrees.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big! So disappointed! My usual size Medium arrived today and it is absolutely HUGE. I wish they had said something about the generous fit during the presentation or in the product description. Unfortunately, I can’t exchange it for a smaller size b/c it’s completely sold out. Wanted to love it b/c the fabric feels amazing and the design is so cute.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day sweater! Really enjoy this sweater's quality, style and fit. I'm 54 and feel it's fun and youthful without looking like I'm trying too hard. I've worn two days in a row with different pants, jeans and black leggings. Sleeves feel a little long but easy to fold up. Great top!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washed Me Out Purchased this in Heather Grey size small and it fits my 42C bust with plenty of room to spare. I sized down (I'm usually a size large in tops) as you must in some of these Laurie Felt oversized tops. Unfortunately it just washed me out in the Heather Grey and I am returning it. Four stars since it is a cute style but the color was not right for me and now my size is all sold out.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Laurie Purchase!! :-) Just received this top! First purchase of Lauries and I am happy!!! I got the burgundy but now I want the Navy and its GONE!! Pls Laurie -- BRING MORE IN!! I normally wear 1x or usually 2x in most tops (smaller on bottom). But just the idea of seeing my tag that says XL makes me feel fabulous! TeeHee! Glad I really checked the sizing in the "click here" for actual measurements! Fit is perfect on my 5'4" frame at 178lbs. Most of my weight is in belly. I would really like to get the Navy and would also like to see BLACK!! Also, I'm one to not wear long sleeves much even in the winter because I get hot! This sweater right out of the package I could tell how its just enough and not too much or heavy at all. Has a cool feel to it and drapes nicely and covers the tush' too. I will be checking back as often as I can in hopes this becomes available again. Now I'm excited to try some more of her line !!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What a casual, fun, comfy sweater. Absolutely love it! Ordered the navy which was so cute on Amy!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missed This Please bring these back as soon as you can. I missed this sweater for the second time.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missed it! Please bring this back. I got closed out of my size and color! I keep checking to see if there are any returns
Date published: 2020-11-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_A375435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc