A207027

L'Occitane Cherry Blossom Petal Soft Hand Cream

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$24.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

L'Occitane Cherry Blossom Petal Soft Hand Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HUGE FAN of this brand and this fragrance... ESPECIALLY as i received in a multi pack kit and have used them regularly. I bought 2 of these for our neighbor who recently had surgery and tho she LOVED the fragrance and used faithfully, being over the moon about both the sweet lovely smell and the creamy feel to her hands and elbows, there was no staying power for her and it didn't TREAT her hands as other lotions i have given her while recuperating from numerous surgeries the past several years. I brought over Amazing Grace and she is IN LOVE and since it is in your HUGE size, she is in heaven with both amount and lasting fragrance...so...win win as she is happy. she was thrilled to try L'Occitane but for her...not the staying power she was looking forward to.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase Happy with my product. Exactly as described. Would purchase again
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on all counts I have given this as a gift once before; since the recipient gave it high praise, I decided to give it to my sister. I also got one for myself. The scent is light and pleasant. Not the least bit overpowering nor actually smelling like "cherry blossoms". It is delightful and I would like to see it in a larger size. Very appealing to the senses.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product!!! My first purchase with this line - VERY happy with it. Lovely, light scent and I am very particular. Shea butter can be too heavy, but this is a perfect light feel, and does a great job of moisturizing. MUST BUY THIS!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply lovely! i really like this hand cream. it leaves my hands silky soft without the greasy feeling, and the scent is just lovely. I keep smelling my hands because it smells so good it's like aroma therapy! I only wish I could buy it in a bigger size .
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HANDS ARE PETAL SOFT... ...Combined with three other L'Occitane Cherry Blossom products, I also love the wonderful soft scent in the hand cream. It is gratefully NON-GREASY while leaving my hands softened and hydrated and the scent is subtle. The key is the use of Shea butter and vitamin E which nourish plus protect my hands from indoor and outdoor elements. The cherry extract is divinely delicate without insulting my sense of smell with overpowering fragrance. With all four L'Occitane Cherry Blossom in my ensemble, I am pampered and I am worth it! :-) Love all L'Occitane formulas from France... Tres bien!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells SOOOOO Good Bought this to give to my niece with a charm bracelet, but it smells soooo darn good I don't want to give it... LOL may keep it for myself - especially since its SOLD OUT!
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HAND CREAM EVER! I agree with the previous review, this was the first product I tried from the L'Occitane line & I wasn't disappointed. The cream is so soft & the scent is delicously subtle. It's not greasy at all. I only wish QVC could SUPER SIZE it! I just LOVE it.
Date published: 2010-09-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A207027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc