A380404

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Woven Textured Shrug w/ Ruffle Sleeve Opening

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$69.98

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.25

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Woven Textured Shrug w/ Ruffle Sleeve Opening is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique and Beautiful Shrugg This shrugg is very unique and beautiful. I purchased the rose color and because the colors are more muted it goes with a lot of different colors and compliments. I will say at first I thought that the shrugg was cut smaller than a normal M/L sizing for QVC, however once I went over the garment with my streamer it released the material and gave it a better drape and flow. I like the fit now.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute & different! Versatile ! Although this is on the pricey side, it should serve my wardrobe well. Bought my usual medium & I think it may run a little more snug than we are used to in her styles but it looks cute with my sleeveless dresses, tops & even tees. I chose the grey/ black & it is really different. Even with the longer sleeves, it isn’t too hot especially in air conditioning or cooler evenings! It’s a keeper !
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me! I don't get why something that looked so cute on TV did not work! It was uncomfortable and did not stay on. Would have cancelled the black one, but it had already been shipped.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool fabric I agree with the reviewer who asked for a cardigan in this fabric. I got the black/white and it gives a fiesta vibe with the fuller sleeves and textured fabric. I wear shrugs and cardigans to cover my arms. When I move, sometimes my arm pit is hanging out which defeats the purpose. I may keep this because I love the fabric. That said, I got this today, first week of July, and ordered it 28 days ago. It came from a warehouse 22 miles from my home. It shipped 11 days ago but was shipped to another processing station hundreds of miles away where it sat for 4 days before coming to the usual processing station near where it began where it sat another 5. Other items shipped the same time, taking the same out of the way route, are still hung up along the way. I wish QVC would just use the US postal service, which is said to be under attack and which is more direct and could get it here in a quarter to half the time this hybrid service does. I am way more hesitant to order from QVC now. I have a return of multiple items that took an even more circuitous route and took about 30 days just to be delivered to the return center.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous So glad that I ordered two, in black and rose. The fabric is so fabulous (“yummy” in Lori’s version.) It is so soft and light, perfect for S. Cal. weather in Spring and Fall. This shrug is so versatile, wear it with dress or match it with a tank top and jeans. Thanks Lori. Love your design and style. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from KIND OF GOOFY Love LOGO. Most of Lori's creations are fabulous and very well designed and well made. My closet is jam packed with her clothing. But this shrug was a miss for me. PROS: loved the fabric and the cut of the sleeves and the adorable cuff. CONS: purchased the S/XS because it looked so huge on Amy. I wear a Large and the S fit "perfectly" for what it is.....but the design is goofy. Dislike the way it hangs in the back and just a smidge over the shoulders. I tried this shrug with various outfits and it just looked odd. Don't think a larger size would make a difference. Guess this design is just not for me. Lori if you are reading this I would be happy to purchase a cardigan version of this made of the same material with sleeves just like this. So sorry it didn't work out. I wanted to love it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a true shrug Pros: I love that it's truly a shrug offering arm coverage with cut-away styling exposing more of the front. I search for this style. The fabric is comfortable but would prefer w/out poly. The sleeves are beautiful and add femininity/style. It's updated. Cons: I ordered all 4. Rose, Blue are a perfect fit without issues. Black has loose elastic on one cuff; blk/ivory is off in cut/fit from the other three. Unfortunately, the two w/flaws are the two I most wanted. With all said, I love that Lori made a shrug like this. I appreciate it and hope for more. Hard to address the issues w/out returning since Q cust. svc is non-existent these days. I finally got on chat over a lost return and they DID NOT Help me- told me to call and we all know calling gets you no where. Summary, Beautiful, stylish shrug but without quality control and customer service, the desire to purchase and keep is compromised.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Shrug! I bought this shrug in terracotta / rose. Very pretty and so comfy. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_A380404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc