A366371

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Woven Satin Blouse with Pintuck Detail

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Woven Satin Blouse with Pintuck Detail is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really long sleeves This top was nice, but the sleeves were EXTREMELY long. If you have really long arms, you might like it; otherwise stay away. Big disappointment. Going back immediately
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing off. Bought this in 2 colors because looked good on models and had all "5" reviews. I typically wear a small (size 8) but in this style I decided to get xsmall. Still WAY TOO BIG. Sleeves too long (past my knuckles), and did not drape in a positive way over body. The way the back of the shirt hung over the body, I looked like I was wearing a tent. Had to ship back.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes! & Yes! This blouse is everything I hoped it would be and more. The fabric is marvelous! No ironing required, silky and oh so comfortable. I would say they are true to size. I went by the measurements for this particular garment and the fit is spot on. The sleeves run a bit long but that is no deal breaker, it will actually be a plus when I wear a sweater underneath. Well made and you won’t see yourself coming and going in this one. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Piece I ordered the dark quartz in my regular size, washed in a bag on gentle, hung it dry and wore for Christmas Eve. It is so comfortable and I am kinda blown away by the overall beauty of this simple shirt. From detailing, to drape, cut and ease this is a showstopper. Will order another. Way to go Lori, this is brilliant!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I’m wearing this over A307272 tank also in dark quartz and it is fantastic together. I wear small or medium and this fits in a small. I steamed out the shipping folds and this really steamed out well. What a great top.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top, cut and color Got this in cider and it's a beautiful top, great material, cut and color. Would like some more jewel tone colors in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and can dress up or down Originally ordered in Grey - Love the detail-love the length-color is great! I plan to order another - leaning toward champagne. I am a medium and fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Ordered my usual size small in quartz. Shoulders were to big for me so called and got an xsmall. Every thing about this blouse is beautiful. I will order the other 2 colors as it looks very expensive and I will enjoy wearing it a lot. Will be able to wear them so many different ways.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A366371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc