A365840

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Stretch Woven Button Front Blouse

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Stretch Woven Button Front Blouse is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Go To This is a beautiful blouse! The material is very comfortable...the color rich...and love the elastic on the sleeves. The fit is true to size and I get many compliments when I wear it. A great purchase!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I just received this in plum and it‘s everything’s I‘d hoped it would be. I always wear a medium and did size down to small after reading the reviews. So, Idk why Lori was so far off on the sizing. I‘m a petite medium full-figured build and really like the way it looks, but can understand why a thinner person may feel like it‘s too much fabric. I can‘t imagine the fabric pilling ~ I‘m going to turn it inside out to wash and hang to dry.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered & love the crimson, just ordered the black too! Great fit, very flattering!!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge!!! I was surprised at how large this LARGE was!! Be careful on the sizing. Colors were nice and material seemed like it would be perfect here in California for the winter. Alas, back it went today.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected Gave this as a gift in the purple color. My aunt loved it and is probably wearing it right now.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy Casual! Ordering a Second! I enjoy wearing blouses but hate ironing - not sure why this has ho-hum reviews? It is beautiful - have the watercolor print which Jackie was modeling. The deep rich colors bring out your skin tones I'm a "L" in all QVC brands and this fits me perfectly. I'm 5'2", 168lbs, size L/14. I bought to either wear on it's own or as a jacket over a tank. It has a long gathered peplum. Elastic at the wrist lets you push it up or you can wear them down, a hint of peasant. The fabric is yummy silky smooth with some stretch to it which I love. It is a straight fit, not fit and flare. I just ordered the black which was sold out but one popped up in a L and I snagged it. Don't hesitate. Lovely blouse. Ginger/Chicago.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful Ordered two. The black is okay, but the green is lovely. Very nice subtle print, has some teal in it which I love. Can be worn open as a little fall jacket. Great price on sale!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t Wear Well Loved this top at first but after a couple months of washing the outside pilled and matted! Very disappointed as LOGO is, imho overpriced to begin with. Cute, but nothing designer about this ordinary sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_, sid_A365840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc