A350601

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Rayon 230 Top with Swing Hem

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$53.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $10.60

+ S&H and tax Good until September 16, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  

Order one of this item at the current price and get $3.00 off each additional quantity.

Offer Details
Who doesn't love a shirt with pockets? And that swingy hi-low hemline will make you feel fabulous. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein®.

  • Fabrication: knit
  • Features: scoop neckline, 3/4-length sleeves, two front pockets, swing bottom hemline
  • Fit: semi-fitted through the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to an A-line bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 27-1/2" to 29-5/8"; plus length 30" to 31-3/4"
  • Content: 90% rayon/10% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Sunday, September 15, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Rayon 230 Top with Swing Hem is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rayon 230.... Really love the material of this top....I find the 230 items do run a little larger though. Like that it covers the backside....and that it does not have too much swing. Some of the items I have bought look like maternity wear because of the fullness at bottom. Would love this style in a long sleeve as I do not care for 3/4" sleeves. I bought the strawberry jam and the blueish green top. Love a couple more bright colors....
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this top but totally disagree w previous review from “seabreeze4” about the back of the top. Unless she got a defective top, the top is perfectly centered in the back - it just dips down a little along the sides but it’s not enough to even call it asymmetric. Her comment is ridiculously petty IMO. My only complaint is not enough colors. This is the perfect top & I LOVE the front pockets.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Fabirc, Don't Like Asymmetrical Back I love the 230 Rayon and was so delighted to order the white. Thank you Lori for a true white! My only problem, and the reason I will return the top is the asymmetrical curve on the back that places the curve over one side of the derriere rather than it being centered in the back. I'm more of a symmetrical gal for the back design though I do appreciate the asymmetry on some of the front designs.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This top is simple but sooooo perfect! The length is good, with or without a tank peeking out the bottom, it flows perfectly!! Got the green jade, and just came back for the strawberry color!!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Soft Easy Tee With Pockets The top is comfortable, great for warm weather. With a non clingy drape, it will be a prime pick for summer wear. Perfect arm length with the slightest of scrunched. More colors please!
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_A350601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc