A385462

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Puff Sleeve Acid Wash Denim Jacket

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Ends in

$93.40

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.16

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Puff Sleeve Acid Wash Denim Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiting for exchange nice jackets but runs big in the shoulders. Sent jacket back on Sept 11th. 2020 and now waiting for a smaller size.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT LOGO DENIM JACKET!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this new demin jacket! I especially love the puffed sleeves which reminds of the style in the early 70's. I purchased the size 0 regular and find there is plenty of room to wear a sweater underneath. Thank you Lori!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE Love this jacket! Quality, edgy and appropriate for any age. I am 38C and originally purchased the black in size size 6 but had to return for 8. Please bring back in white. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jacket I purchased the black in 18 W and it fits so well, it jumps on my body when I am near it, lol. My shoulders are really a 16 W but I need the 18 for my big bazooms. I love it. It's a million degrees here in FL so I don't know when I am going to wear it, plus the pandemic keeps me at home; but I am a recently transplanted NYer and haven't lost my NYC fashion sensibility. I will figure it out when the temperature drops a little. Thanks Lori. I've been with you since day ONE.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this jacket Fits really well. Alot of plus size jackets are way to large in the sleeve. This jacket is cut so nicely
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cool What a fabulous Jean jacket! Love the color, love the size and placement of the pockets. I don't care what they call the color, as I don't see any olive. Which is great, as the color is just what I wanted. Comment about sizing- I think it runs a smidge small. I couldn't decide between a 2 and a 4. Worried that the 4 would be too large. Laurie mentioned she would prefer this jacket to be styled a bit snugger. Normally a 4 would be roomy and it was not at all. Perfect. Therefore, my opinion runs a smidge small. Coolest Jean jacket ever. Seriously.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very 90s I ordered the olive and it is perfect. I wanted a gray tone which I got. I usually wear a14 but sized up and glad I did. Looking forward to wearing it since light weight and live in the South.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this jacket! The fabric, style, (crazy about the puffed sleeves) and detail on pockets make it a special jean jacket. I am a true 10 in Lori’s jeans but 10 or 12 in her denim jackets. I ordered 12 as Lori said Bonnie, my fit model, was wearing a 12. It is fine though a 10 could have worked also due to stretch. I ordered the grey in 12 but will get the black also, in a 10. Will definitely keep both in best size. Sorry I had to send jeans back in grey due to unattractive cuff. Would have liked a Jean outfit which I don’t have. I love Lori’s denim, also Renee’s Women with Control. Only denim I order and fit is always true to size with both designers.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_A385462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc