A343824

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Lace Top with Smocking Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$91.25

Color:  
Size:  
Introducing your favorite new feminine go-to: Lori Goldstein's printed lace top. Go on, zoom in on that smocking--pretty lovely, isn't it? From LOGO by Lori Goldstein®.

  • Fabrication: printed lace
  • Features: scoop neck, front and back smocked yoke, 3/4-length sleeves, keyhole back neckline with loop-and-button closure, two side pockets, straight bottom hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted in the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 27" to 29-1/8"; plus length 28-1/2" to 30-1/4"
  • Content: 96% polyester/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Lace Top with Smocking Detail is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My style but .... This top is my style - and how I wish it worked ! I don't understand why the smocked part goes across to the arm area It's just strange and not comfortable I am so disappointed in what could have been a wonderful top ! Please make this without going across to the arms - I would buy every color ! I can't wear this as it is designed ! If you decide to purchase this top I suggest sizing down by 1 size This runs very full on the big side for Logo !
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too expensive Great shirt. Very pretty and comfortable but way too expensive. Once your done ordering with tax and shipping its almost a $100 bucks!!! Why are Logo's clothes so expensive??? Too much for a shear shirt. And be careful it catches on everything.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First LOGO top I have liked in awhile No ruffle or chiffon or lace at the bottom and it's not rayon/span - yay! I went down a size to XXS (usually wear a XS or Small from QVC, and I am 5'6" and weigh about 126 lbs.). It is well made and looks lovely on (and I even think you could get away with not wearing a tank underneath (if you are on the daring side) because the lace is substantial. l ordered the green leopard and it is beautiful. However, I only gave three stars for price - once again way too expensive for what it is. I don't mind paying "name brand" prices, but if you don't watch QVC or are not in the fashion industry, I hate to say it but people don't even know who Lori is.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down! Lori, thank you for the very accurate size guide chart for this item! Based on it, I sized down for this top and am glad I did because the fit is perfect and otherwise would have been way too large in my regular size. I ordered the purple abstract and although I am keeping it, I don't think the top in this color is as extraordinary in person as it appeared to be on TV. The fabric is exceptionally delicate so I suggest everyone be very careful about the jewelry they wear with this because if it catches, the top goes into the trash and that would be both a shame and a very expensive lesson! I know the host said you need to wear something under this because it is sheer. While I agree that a tank under this will look super, I don't believe it is absolutely necessary to wear one under it, if you choose not to do so.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love Logo but this top is going back. The smocking rubs on the arms and feels like my bra straps are always falling down. Sorry, just not for me but the green leopard material is gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top I have been staying away from the fuller sleeves for fear of wearing my meal on it. I couldn't resist this top. I bought the green leopard. The background is a more neutral color and the spots are gray and green. The picture makes it look much more green. This is more neutral and can be worn with neutrals, white, black, gray or green. I am petite but found the sleeves to be short enough to manage my meals as it does not cover my hands. I wear a small and this is true to size while being roomy. It was not as see through as I feared it would be so depending on personal taste, a tank underneath for me is preferable.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smocking is awful I have tons of Logo. The smocking on this one makes you look like a box. The green leopard print is beautiful, but the style is awful. Sorry Lori.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_A343824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc