A347482

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit Top with Sharkbite Hem

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$64.75

or 5 Easy Pays of $11.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit Top with Sharkbite Hem is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Silhouette I'm either a M or L in LOGO. I bought the deep violet in both sizes to make sure I got one. Ended up keeping the M so returned the other one for a M in teal. I have 2 colors in the animal looking print last year. Same silhouette but those I took a L. Love them all.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this top. It's pretty and so slimming! I bought my usual LOGO small, and it fits spot on. It's like a work of art! Got the purple.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dowdy... Ordered in the neutral and purple. As a plus size, the color placement on the purple top just cut me in half and made my abdomen appear even larger. The neutral with the faded melon color didn't bring me any joy either. I love black, grey and white and somehow pictured it looking more like that. Returned same day I received them. For $70 each, my heart should soar.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look and feel great I purchased the celestial teal and it is more beautiful than I expected from the presentation. I find the fit perfect and true to size for me. I am so happy I will be able to wear this in any season. I am 5'1" and do not find it too long or overwhelming. This color combination is not at all weird or bizarre as yellow, green, blue and cream all coordinate well together. I agree that most LOGO items are wrinkly even after washing, but find that the wrinkles fall out on their own once tops are hung. I consider reviews before purchasing items, and find it most helpful when reviewers speak to their own experience rather than disparaging items/colors they did not purchase or do not suit their taste.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT I bought the teal and back it goes. This is really ugly in person but looked so good when presented. The material is so thin - the thinnest yet and a wrinkled mess I am so very disappointed in Logo lately that I am taking a break. The quality isn't what it used to be and the prices are just too much
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I bought the espresso and the celestial teal. The color combinations are gorgeous! I disagree with previous reviewer 856engineer where she said this is a 'weird color combination'. It's not, the celestial teal and the olive/yellow look great with one another. It's nice to have a garment that does not look cookie-cutter. The print is unique and artisan looking. I love the length and the 3/4 sleeves. Thanks Lori for another great top!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a miss for me! The material was great but the print was not flattering (Lori please do more subtle prints), plus the placement of the pockets is just ridiculous. I am tall and I couldn't even reach them; you couldn't use them for anything. Also, I would like to see more straight hems; she just has too many sharkbite hems which are hard to wear under straight bottom jackets. I just don't like that look of the points hanging out all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought two of these. Washed and dried in dryer. The look amazing. Drape is beautiful. Material is so soft.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A347482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc