A347645

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Cotton Slub Top w/ Seam Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$63.50

or 6 Easy Pays of $10.58

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Paired with anything from jeans to leggings, this printed top is always a winning choice. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein®.

  • Fabrication: cotton slub knit
  • Features: U-neckline with seam detail, long sleeves, front pockets w/ seam detail, asymmetric hem with seam detail, allover print
  • Fit: semi-fitted through the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 26-3/4" to 28-7/8"; plus length 29-1/4" to 31"
  • Content: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Monday, October 28, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Cotton Slub Top w/ Seam Detail is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Cotton!!! Fabulous top, love the cotton, the soft pink background with the bright colors. My normal size with logo is S however when the bottom flairs out the XS fits me better. I am 5'9 and the length is perfect, can wear it with or without layers under. Lori, I hope you will utilize this and other natural fabrics more often. A perfect piece for any Logonista!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this but .... I got the green and the print is really pretty, but again sizing is off. Every logo shirt I have is a M except one. The last few about, especially those with cotton are big in the shoulders and the body and this is no exception. It just looks sloppy on me and because it has no modal in it, it just doesn't keep the shape. And I'm sorry but $65 for a 100% cotton shirt that is going to wrinkle like mad is just not for me so sadly going back. I didn't want to try a small because if it accidentally made it's way to the dryer, who knows how much it would shrink. I'm 5'2" 143
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! Soft Pink is beautiful... I love Logo's slub cotton and was so happy to see this beautiful print. I purchased the Soft Pink before it was on-air and received it over the weekend. LOVE IT! I paired it with Green Garden color pants and the greens in the print popped. Would be cute with Parisian Blue also.. The detail on the bottom hem and incorporating the zigzag threading into the design was genius! Fit was normal Logo size.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new Spring top I love it! great splashes of color against a soft pink background, cotton, not oversized or baggy - fits TTS but more shaped through the torso than usual which I find very flattering, the hem not drastically asymmetrical but enough to be interesting. It's not too long - I'm 5'1" curvy and always, always, always wear a 1x in LOGO tops unless it is a Layers tank- I do not find a lot of sizing issues with this brand - This will be perfect during spring and into summer - Love the cotton tops
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A347645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc