A347645

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Cotton Slub Top w/ Seam Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$63.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.70

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Paired with anything from jeans to leggings, this printed top is always a winning choice. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein®.

  • Fabrication: cotton slub knit
  • Features: U-neckline with seam detail, long sleeves, front pockets w/ seam detail, asymmetric hem with seam detail, allover print
  • Fit: semi-fitted through the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 26-3/4" to 28-7/8"; plus length 29-1/4" to 31"
  • Content: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Friday, September 20, 2019 from 5 – 6 p.m., 10 p.m. – Midnight ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Printed Cotton Slub Top w/ Seam Detail is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from summer tee Beautifully styled, however the all cotton was so so thin I felt the value just wasn't there. I continue to purchase this brand because it beats all others in new fashion.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I 'm a 36C and got the XS and it fits perfectly. This top is so flattering. I would order the other color if the price were not so high. I do think it is way too expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies, we have another winner! Stats: 57 Plus size 1x. 20 plus 5'4" busty and hippy Love this top!! The v neck is most welcome and the length is just right! I love the asymmetrical hem and this print, the pink, is just so pretty! Thank you, Lori! You nailed it!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong incense smell Unfortunately my first impression when opening the bag was an overwhelming smell as if it had been packed in incense or worn by someone with strong perfume. I loved the soft pink and print on this top but am returning in case the smell does not go away.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The fit of this top is great. I purchased iit in mint size small. It is great on it's own or can be worn over dresses. I was on the fence about buying it and when I did purchase it I thought I would probably return it but it is really lovely.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I bought this top in the pink color. I am 5'2" and 42C. Size: L. The top fits well and even though I don't normally wear pink, I liked the other colors in the print so I purchased it. I am glad I did. Also, I am not crazy about the long sleeves but I can 'juzz' them up and that will be great. Like 2 other tanks that I just reviewed, I am giving 4 stars because of the price. A little steep.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big I own lots of Logo and I always take an XXS. This top is huge. The arms are flabby instead of being gently fitted and the body of the shirt looks like a maternity top. Too bad because the colors are vibrant and pretty.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being honest I wear 100 percent LOGO-nothing else, so my closet is full. I have Lor’s slub, so this isn’t new to me. I got the pink in a size medium. I’m sometimes between medium and large. It fit, but it is completely unflattering on me. First, I think it’s too short in the front and the one side. If I wanted to layer something underneath, I would have needed the large. Too clingy with a tank under it. Pink is sold out, so I can’t exchange for a larger size. The print is pretty. I hate to ding Lori’s stars over price. I’m pretty sure it’s QVC. 71.00 with tax and shipping is way too much for this shirt. I spend a lot on Lori’s clothes. I just bought the denim jacket etc....but this is overpriced. Just being honest. Shouldn’t be over 50.00
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A347645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc