A274095

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Open Front Slub Cardigan w/ Lace Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$83.25
$74.92

or 3 Easy Pays of $24.97

+ S&H and tax Good until September 19, 2019 10:59 p.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
Lace yourself for one lovely look. Add elegance to every day with this slub knit cardigan from LOGO by Lori Goldstein. Lace accents the front and back for an all-around exquisite finish. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R).

  • Fabrication: slub knit, woven
  • Features: open front with solid knit trim, long sleeves, two front hip pockets, solid knit bottom, lace detail on front and back of body
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 28-1/2" to 30-5/8"; plus length 31" to 32-3/4"
  • Content: self 60% cotton/36% nylon/4% rayon; combo 100% cotton
  • Care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Friday, September 20, 2019 from Midnight – 1 a.m., 3 – 4 a.m., 10 – 11 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m., 10 p.m. – Midnight ET and Monday, September 30, 2019 from 5 – 6 a.m., 1 – 3 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Open Front Slub Cardigan w/ Lace Detail is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered a small, although I'm usually a medium, but used the size guide. The lace is beautiful, and the lower back is perfect. Looks great with jeans, really dresses them up. I like white tank under it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - very pretty, covers "bottom" Love how you see thru the lace back and can work with your colors.... lace comes down longer in back and covers bottom. The lace can be sexy if you are wearing with spaghetti tops, but I'm having hot flashes, and this is great because I can stay warm with a chill, but body can still vent my flashes! Love it. I ordered a large, and it fits perfect, enough room to wear over other things, but not too big or tight. I'm 195 lbs, 5, 7", wear Size 12. Very pretty. Just pricy. But its one of those things, when you need it, you'll be glad you have it.... dressy, or casual. Washed well, I hung to dry, didn't want to take chances with it shrinking.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight This ran tight for me in the sleeves which made it feel tight across the top. The fabric is a bit heavy for such an open top. Pockets are in an odd place and set back too much. I got the pink carnation and the fabric is lighter than what is shown on TV.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me It was a pretty sweater but the fit was off for me. It was very big in the shoulders but fit everywhere else which is unusual for me. I also didn’t care for the look of the material compared to what it looked like on air.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! I read some of the reviews where some people did not care for this item, but I guess that is why so many different clothes options exist because what they didn't like, I liked it for all those reasons: pockets, a durable lace, having a slight collar on it and the long solid sleeves. Some of my sleeveless dresses have too big of arm holes and this cardi will cover what I don't want showing. I bought this in the "brook" and the black. Washed up great.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is A Winner Ordered this in black and love it so much I ordered it in white. Looks fabulous over Logo colorful shirts
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jacket I bought this in Brook & happened to have a matching blouse that looks like they were designed for each other. It is perfect for Church. Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I just love this cardigan. When I took my mom to her Dr appointment on Monday the 9th and on Tuesday the 10th... I received several compliments! My Moms Dr.'s wife was so in love with it was going to check out QVC.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_A274095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc