A290253

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Mini Bootcut Jeans with Dip-Dyed Leg

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$79.75

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.69

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Dip-dyed detail gives these LOGO jeans a stylish edge over others in your wardrobe. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R).

  • Hardware: front zip-fly with signature button closure
  • Features: dip-dyed leg, fringed leg openings, five-pocket style, five belt loops
  • Rise: at the waist
  • Fit: fitted; cut to follow the lines of the body
  • Leg Shape: bootcut leg; widens slightly from knee to leg opening
  • Inseam: missy/plus inseam 25"
  • Content: body 61% cotton/23% lyocell/14% polyester/2% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Mini Bootcut Jeans with Dip-Dyed Leg is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean Ever!!! Love The High Waist!!! Lori please bring us more jeans in this amazing fabrication in a high waist! Fits perfectly! Love love love!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit just fine! I love the jeans! I am 6ft tall and wear an "8" my normal size. No problems! Thanks Lori!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best. I am 5ft 2 in and these jeans are perfect. I always have trouble finding jeans that are "edgy" yet age appropriate. (I'm 44 years) they can be casual or dressed up. Perfect trendy length too. I ordered a size 4 and I'm 135 lbs. please keep making jean Lori.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT CONSISTENT HAVE TO RETURN, I GOT A SIZE UP LIKE LAST TIME IN HER JEANS, AND THESE ARE TO SMALL. PLEASE BE CONSISTENT IN YOUR SIZES. ALSO THE JEANS MATERIAL IS VERY THIN FOR THE PRICE. I WONT BE TRYING ANYMORE JEANS. SORRY!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dip dyed leg I read all the reviews first I'm usually a size 10 in QVC jeans but was not sure about these they are so cute I just had to order some say go up two sizes so I did to a 14 and they were a hot mess for the price I really thought the size should be perfect I was not going to reorder because I just figured the 12 would be too small also I was not impressed with the high waisted, will try to find this style someplace else because I really love the fringe but would love to have in white. I would still recommend the jeans are cute.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Stylish Jeans! These are super cute on. Really different and on trend. Highly recommend them because of the comfort and style. I don't understand the other reviews stating you need to go up a size or two. I went with my normal size and they fit perfect. I say try these if you want something that other retail stores do not carry.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love (but Altered) I wanted these sooo bad, I just love the different dye pattern but knew that the 17" leg opening on the size 12's (for 39" hip) would be too wide for my 11" lower calf and I'm not a big fan a flared crop jeans with my skinny legs anyway. Finally I went ahead and purchased the size 12 in Deep Indigo. I did just what Lori would do if she didn't like a fit, I got out my pins and needle and thread and took in the lower legs. Straightened them out to a 13" leg opening instead of 17" and now they are perfect, exactly what I wanted. I may come back and pick up the lighter ones if they are still available when I feel like sewing again. As for fit on top, I could have easily gone down to a 10 because there is plenty of room but I just wash in hot water and hot dryer and the 12's fit perfect. These jeans have a lot of stretch. Thank you Lori, these are currently my favorite jeans!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans I own lots of jeans at all price points....these are so soft and they are a high rise on me so no muffin top....I'm 5'2" and pretty much a 29 or 8 in most jeans. I ordered a 10 in these and the fit is perfect. I have a booty and these don't slip down at all . LOVE THEM. SO CUTE AND DIFFERENT.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_A290253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc