A387320

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Denim Jacket with Stretch Corduroy

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Ends in

$96.30

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.19

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Denim Jacket with Stretch Corduroy is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I got this in the black. It is the perfect weight to wear both as a jacket and as a shirt so I will get tons of wear from it The corduroy looks like velvet which adds an amazing element to this jacket.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord/jean Jacket-LOVE I got the Zifandel color in size small and it’s way cool!! It’s a lil roomy but gives room for a sweatshirts underneath, which was my method to my madness, otherwise, would have gotten an ES. The weight and stretch is fantastic, I’ve already worn it on a cool and rainy Florida morning and felt “hip!” I wore it with the newer jaspe’ Logo blue top with satin flounce and lovely get grey camo pants with my Ms. Mooze dark reddish booties and was super cute together! The corduroy was very emphasized. I look ve dressing out of the norm wearing my Logo gear, she’s right, she makes it fun! Fashion lifts my spirits and makes me happy! Thanks again Lori!!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for Me This ran a little large for me. I purchased the black. It has more of a western vibe to it and reminds me of a western shirt jacket. Nicely made, but just was not my style.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought the Zinfandel and it is beautiful. I stayed with my normal QVC size and it fit perfectly. There is a lot of stretch and it’s so comfortable. It is really stylish and unique.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought the burgundy in size medium, my normal Logo size for outerwear, and love it! It is so soft and the fit is perfect for petite women. I can't wait to wear this with Logo leggings and the black tank with velvet bottom ruffle I just bought. I bought a new Vince Camuto burgundy hand bag and boots and thought this jean topper would go perfectly. I am almost 60 years old in a couple of months and love being stylish with my closet full of Logo. I highly recommend this top/jacket and am going back now to buy the black also.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Done! Lori is a dynamite designer. I just love her innovations. She is so outside the box and I love it!!. I purchased both colors b/c I couldn’t decide. The black jacket though...OMG; it’s a showstopper! I mean seriously!!! The denim and burgundy jacket is nice too; it’s a totally didn’t look from the black jacket. But, I’m so in love with the black jacket. I went up a size, b/c I was concerned with buttoning it across the stomach. I should have stayed with my normal 3x. But, I’m keeping the black jacket anyway. Even the pockets are black. It’s a totally blacked out jacket. Lol There’s one con with the denim jacket ...but not enough to lower the rating. The pocket linings on the denim jacket should’ve been burgundy instead of white IMO; like she did with the black jacket. Also, I opened the pockets on the denim jacket and it made me look wider and lays a little awkward; so much so that it nearly peaks out at the end of the shirt tail. That may be b/c the size is big on me. I’m not sure. But, I did NOT open the pockets on the black jacket. Sadly the denim jacket is going back. I think I’m going to request an exchange for a smaller size though.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I absolutely love this jacket. I got it in black size large. Beautiful and so much stretch. Very comfortable and stylish. Even my young daughter said she would buy this jacket.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner, Winner. . . This is amazing! The fit and style are perfect. I did not want to take it off - hurry up cooler weather! I ordered a size small (normal logo size) and the coordinating pant in black.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A387320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc