A282174

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Crew Neck Sweater with Asymmetric Hem

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Don't over think it, just get dressed. You'll always look polished and put together in this crew neck LOGO sweater. It covers you in warmth--and in all the right places--with an asymmetric hem for visual interest and feminine flair. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: cotton blend
  • Features: ribbed crew neck, long sleeves, asymmetric hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 27" to 29-1/8"; plus length 29-1/2" to 31-1/4"
  • Content: 60% cotton/40% acrylic
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Crew Neck Sweater with Asymmetric Hem is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced Sorry for the bad review I don't usually do this but it's a real cute sweater I felt it ran fairly large and definitely not a 70 sweater. : (
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cut! I got the blackberry in this sweater. At first I wasn't sure until I put it on. I ordered the S and I am 5'6. I have a broad shoulder and it looks nice and love the shape. I put a tank underneath and its adorable. I do not find it to be itchy but a light sweater for now and even spring. thanks, Lori!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Itchy and Rough Styling Terrific Firstly I must say that this is a cute style for a warm wintery sweater. That being said the piece is rough and uncomfortable not at all like Loris cotton cash or other cotton sweaters. This sweater has to be worn with a soft layer underneath which I admit looks adorable but the arms still are scratchy. Too many iffy things here. It is nice to have a Logo sweater for colder weather but this one does not allow "soft dressing " which seems to be Lori's gift to all of us.Maybe I have sensitive skin but this has to go back. It is surely rough and tumble for skinny jeans but just not for comfort as I see it. I collect Isaac's cashmere and Lori's cotton cash which I love.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. Fit and color is good but we're talking cotton blend! Easy pay helps and I ordered a second color. Perfect weight for office-wear here in WI.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater! The price of this sweater is more than I like to spend, but it's one of those cases in which you get what you pay for. It is a lovely knit and the fit is great in my usual size. I wore the green one to work yesterday, and I had to come back today to order another one because it was so comfortable and classy.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy I just received this last night and I'm wearing it today. It feels nice and warm and cozy. It's soft and comfy.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced Cute sweater....for summer! This is knit with very thin yarn and definately not a cold weather sweater. Not worth $80
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blackberry sweater received this sweater in blackberry and i love it! size is spot on!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A282174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc