A347485

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Cotton Slub Dress with Embroidery

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$83.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Cotton Slub Dress with Embroidery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress This is a perfect dress! Please bring it back in lots of colors! It is so versatile, great for many occasions. Please keep this dress coming! Dresses like this are so hard to find. Also, I would love to see more dresses with this sleeve length.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Adorable dress for the price! The color is pure spring! Perfect for the winery.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hang Right This dress is way to voluminous at the bottom and the embroidered panels make it not hang properly. It is so wrinkled as well. I steamed it for 30 minutes and it still doesn't hang correctly. I love the sleeve length. I am tired of sleeveless dresses. Most women don't like to show their arms. I bought it because of the rave reviews but I don't like it.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I got the grey in this xxs it fit great and I’m small across the top and bottom. I was afraid the grey would be drab so really wanted black but not MysteryMatch. But have to say the grey is fine. I just ironed it and have to admit it does wrinkle but really doesn’t matter to me. I’m an ironer
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dress! Love, Love, love this dress! I had ordered it in another color in a Small but was too large. I am exchanging it for an XS but it has not arrived yet. In the meantime I ordered another one in another color (Blue Violet) and it just arrived today. I have been looking for a casual summer dress with pockets and this is the one. Love the way this dress drapes and the asymmetrical style is flattering to the torso. The three rows of stitching at the bottom gives this dress an "extra flair! Can't forget the pockets! I love dresses with pockets and always look for them when items are being presented. The pockets, the flair of the stitching, the asymmetrical cut and the pockets knock this dress out of the ballpark! Thank you Lori and QVC. Please keep designing asymmetrical dresses with pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase6 I simply love love this dress,the fit the feel the color I chose! What I love most is the sleeves all plus size girls don't care for short sleeves so, thank u Lori for considering us big girls.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this dress I'm already a big fan of LOGO so it is no surprise how much I love this dress. Super comfortable and very flattering without hugging your curves. Does not catch on any of my parts, hangs beautifully. The fabric is very pretty and comfortable. Washes nicely. POCKETS! You can't even see they are there but they are and so nice to have.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make more with sleeves! I love this dress! As a plus-sized senior citizen, I just cannot do those sleeveless dresses without a jacket - and in the summer, who wants to wear a jacket? This dress in the blue is the prettiest color I've seen. I got it for Easter, but I wore it to an event last week. It did wrinkle a little around the bottom, but I don't care. It is heavier than Logo's usual rayon/span, so it flows nicely and doesn't cling like some of the tops. I'll throw it in the dryer with a damp cloth and the wrinkles will come out. At almost $100 with tax and s/h, it's too expensive to order another one. I wish I could! QVC and designers, PLEASE consider your non-rich customers. Your prices are rising all the time - even the shipping has gone up 50 cents!
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A347485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.