A305480

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Challis Printed Camisole Dress w/ Side Slits

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$77.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.15

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Stay cool, casual, and collected in this printed camisole dress. The relaxed fit is an easy choice for a beautiful, breezy day. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein®.

  • Fabrication: woven
  • Features: allover print, camisole straps, V-neckline, empire waist with shirring detail, side seam pockets, straight bottom with side slits, challis accent
  • Fit: relaxed fit through the bust and waist, generously cut with maximum wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 47-1/2" to 49-5/8"; plus length 50" to 51-3/4"
  • Content: 100% rayon
  • Care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R) show that aired

Monday, June 17, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Challis Printed Camisole Dress w/ Side Slits is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Print...But Went down a size and fit everywhere but in the straps, they were way too short. And the waist seam was sewn crooked, like the seamstress was blind folded. I could tell the dress had been returned before , it had multiple fold creases in it. They should not send out something that is clearly defective. But the print is just beautiful and the material a great summer weight. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is still out I ordered this to wear on my Cabo trip this winter in the blue combo, size XS (I always order according to bust measurements) and I am 5'6", weigh 124 lbs and wear 36B bra. It is overall too big, and with no adjustable straps, the back and sides of my bra show. I am exchanging for XXS in the only remaining color and hope it fits. It is a beautiful dress so I hope the XXS works. Would have given more stars if it would have fit (which it should have according to the measurements).
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress I put this dress on the moment the package came in the mail and already want to order another. It is flowy and silky to the touch, light weight (not see through) and is absolute perfection for hot summer days. I will wear a tube bra or tank top because of the spaghetti straps but even with a tank bra...it looks cute. I usually wear a size 14 and ordered a medium....its roomy and flowy and I bet I could even order a small and it would still look great. With a white sweater and strappy sandals, this dress would be perfect for lunch out with friends. With flip flops....perfect for mornings out walking the dog in town. And it has pockets!!!!! It does not make you look pregnant as someone mentioned (and I am not model shaped) this is not meant to be a fitted dress but rather a feminine summer addition to your casual wordrobe. I'd even wear it as a beach cover up. This is my second purchase from Lori Goldstein....it's a keeper. I got the tan dress and will now order the peach.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flows and keeps you cool! I can understand why some don’t seem to like the cut of this, maybe they don’t deal with high heat combined with high humidity, as I do. I also visit a high temp arid zone. In both areas this dress flows around the body easily and the material keeps me cool and comfortable, while still looking pretty. I love the weightles, effortless movement. It has a lovely subdued tropical print and pockets too! I’m already wearing the neutral and the rose toned dresses, and have just ordered the light teal combo. I’m 5’ 3” and curvy, the neckline is not too low on me, just a hint of cleavage, which is how I like it. I could probably go down one size, but I like the air flow of the looser cut for the weather I deal with. If you like a closer cut size down. I’ve worn the neutral with a white linen pullover on top in slightly cooler weather. The LOGO peach colored flowing cardigan with chiffon hemline inserts is wonderful over the pink/peach combo. I’m a very happy camper!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit!! I hesitated to buy this dress, but so glad I did!! It fit perfect and felt perfect !! It may have had a few wrinkles, but no need to iron, even after washing!! I wore a sleeveless tank and it looked so good!! Purchased a size medium, my usual Logo size. Wish I had every color!!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Dress I know tropical prints are very in right now but I’m not a fan of the traditional tropical prints. But this dress is a very subtle version! I love it, it’s so light and comfortable. It is a little loose but it’s supposed to be. I would love to see this dress in solids too. :)
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed This looks like my Grandmother's mumu. There is absolutely no way it could look good on anyone. I saw it under a distressed shirt and I thought it looked great - it wasn't. I would have given it only a half a star if it was possible. So huge I could have put 2 of me in it!! stylish it wasn't....
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down! This dress is comfortable for this hot weather! I ordered in a 1x but lately this size seems to be too large. And, that was the case here...it was huge! I returned it and requested an XL but the returns department sent me a large (intentionally or by mistake) and it fit! Really like this in blue!
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_A305480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc