A286976

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Button Fly Skinny Jeans w/ Snap Details

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$86.00

Color:  
Size:  
From sweaters to tunics to tees, these button fly skinny jeans pair perfectly with a whole host of wardrobe options. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R).

  • Hardware: zip-front fly with two-button closure
  • Features: two side pockets with three-button closure, two back pockets
  • Rise: above the waist
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Leg shape: slim leg; fits close to the body through the entire leg
  • Inseam: missy/plus inseam 29"
  • Content: 61% cotton/23% lyocell/14% polyester/2% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 5 – 6 p.m. ET and Monday, August 26, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Friday, August 30, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET and Monday, September 2, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein Button Fly Skinny Jeans w/ Snap Details is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricey but nice fit I ordered both colors. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs. I ordered the size 8 because I wanted the pockets to lay flat. The jeans fit perfect. No gap in the back of the waist. The pants are long enough for me. But, I think if I were a half an inch taller, they would be too short. They did not stretch out during the day. Overall, I am pleased. I wish the jeans were a little less expensive. I would buy more pairs.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans I'm 5'3" and purchased the size 2 in the dark denim. Love the high waist, and the soft and stretchy denim. They are a bit baggy in the knees but the rest of the fit is nice and slim. I don't mind the length because you can always roll them up and if you wear boots, it doesn't matter. My jeans did not have an offensive smell.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans I have never had a pair of jeans that fit so well and feel so comfortable. I am 5'4" tall and 155 lbs and the size 14 fit perfectly. The material is soft and a deep indigo. The high waist is just what I needed and they do not smell bad at all. The tag does say to wash before wearing in cold water so I will do that but they feel and look so good I want to wear them now. I LOVE LOGO! Thank you, Lori for my best pair of jeans ever and for the great Pre-Season price!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE! I ordered these jeans in both colors. I like the weight and stretch of the denim. I like the high waist and the fit. This is the 3rd pair of Logo jeans that I have purchased. I wear a 14 in all. I am 5'6" and weigh 170lb.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool Jeans!!! I purchased these jeans in Twilight and they are so beautiful. I must admit that these are the most expensive jeans I have ever bought! I am 5'1" and need to roll them up. That's okay because I like them rolled up. My mistake was to go up a size. I believe my normal size would have fit better. However, they should shrink in the dryer. Finally, I really like the snap detail. It adds a touch of class! The pockets try to come out, but that should stop with wear. Lori, I would love to purchase the lighter pair. But, the price is just too high for me to buy a second pair.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need longer length I liked the fit, but the length needs to be at least 2 inches longer for my tall frame. It did have a funny chemical smell as well. Pretty pricey for Jeans. Returning.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run Large Received the two pair that I ordered today. Love the colors and the style but they do not look or feel like "skinny jeans" on me. Plenty of extra fabric in the leg and butt. Will send back but reorder in a smaller size since I really think that will fix the problem
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I understand the other reviewer's issue with smell but I did not have that experience - in fact they just worked for me which jeans often don't - I wore this style many moons ago because the high waisted button front just worked for me even in my twenties - thanks Lori - I just ordered the other color Love them!
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A286976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc