A275785

LOGO by Lori Goldstein 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top with Chiffon Hem

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$59.98

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO by Lori Goldstein 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top with Chiffon Hem is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I ordered a size 2X but received a 3X which looked like a dress. I immediately sent it back and will not reorder.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to get this top I LOVE this top. It fits true to size, and the sleeve and hem lengths are perfect. LOGO clothing pieces never disappoint. I have so many pieces that I purchased five or six years ago that are still in great condition. Lori is so far ahead of department stores in fashion that her pieces are “in style” for many years.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logoalways Logo is the BEST of all purchases....the quality of the product, the fit is perfect for my body and when Lori does it she is a perfectionist!!! I love this top and I ordered it in another color.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin Very pretty color, nice length and swing, but very thin to where every lump and bump sticks out.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty design The fabric is too thin and flimsy, the length is good for wearing leggings.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Figure flattering I ordered this top on a whim in a couple of colors when I happened to catch it being presented live. This is my first Logo purchase. Yes, the fabric is fairly lightweight, but that's not a deal breaker for me. For the price, I think you're getting a lot of shirt. The best part about this top though is that it is truly flattering. It looks great over leggings and skinny jeans. Ordered my usual size medium, and it fits well... a little roomy. All-in-all, I'm liking this top.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this. Fits great. My only complaint is Logo is really getting out of my budget.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from flimsy fabric Love the style and colors but disappointed in the fabric weight. Fabric is flimsy - not sure I will keep the top. Doesn't feel like it will wear well.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_A275785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc