A386543

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit French Terry Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$64.32

or 5 Easy Pays of $8.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit French Terry Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolder Print than Expected This top fit nicely and love the length for a plus size woman. However the print is a little bolder and bigger than I prefer which differs from on air airing. The sleeve length is longer than expected and I have long arms at 5'6 and have to roll them which I hate that look. The ruffles at hem are cute. It is longer than expected which allows for more coverage with various pants. It is way overpriced as this is a tee. Not terry by any means. But plus size cut clothes are tough to find but prevents being able yo buy more than 1. Thankfully 5 easy pay is helpful. But that is not always offered. Still way overpriced for the material.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fabric rocks! Fabric is perfection. Washes like a dream. Style is new and great. I love the print but hope this fabric is used in other Logo creations in other prints and solids.This was a fresh new top from Lori. Bought all three!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express yourself! Adorbs! Got the green in 4x. I'm loving Lori's 4x sizing. Every designer does the xtraplus a bit differently. Lori gets how to give a plus size woman a bit of that oversized look without losing proportions. This top is gorgeous. It's a reach for me to buy her collection, but it feels and looks so fine!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Tops Not too big in the ruffle hem area. Not too small in the shoulders. Not too dressy. Not too casual. Not too long, but doesn't hit at the hip. The fabric is not too thin, but it's not sweatshirt thickness. I adore this shirt in the green color scheme. Cute, comfy and checks all my boxes. For sizing reference, in anything NOT QVC, I am a true 4, but tend to be a size smaller in LOGO. I am a small bone 5'3", with small shoulders, but curvy through hips and thighs. The XXS is perfection.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and class Perfect for work or play. Mid weight and forgiving fit. Soft flowing so there is no clinging. Perfect for fall. I felt dressed to impress for my Zoom meetings.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I usually buy Logo in a 1X. I bought this one in the pink (1X) and I love the fit and style. As I mentioned in another review, I only buy tunic length tops and this one fits the bill.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What... No Pockets??? I wait forever for a full long sleeve top in a material that I like and then invariably I’m disappointed for some reason... this time, no pockets; otherwise I would have rated this top a 5. I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought this one in all 3 colors. Love everything about it, especially the material. Not a big fan of the rayon/span at all. I do love french terry. This fits really well. Just a little ruffle on the sides, love the length, material, sleeves, colors. Can't wait for fall to wear these. Do wish LOGO was a little cheaper. Make some more french terry, maybe some tie dye.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A386543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc