A351642

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Jersey Zip-Front Hoodie w/ Seams

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$79.98

or 3 Easy Pays of $26.66

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Jersey Zip-Front Hoodie w/ Seams is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love, love, love this! My first Logo purchase. Super soft, very flattering. I'm 5'2" 115 lbs and I purchased the XXS, fits perfect. Slightly pilling on my arms....could be my desk chair.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute But... This is so cute, but the fabric is very light weight and it has pilled after just a few wash and wears. For the cost I expected more!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable - great color Ordered blueberry - and the color is wonderful! This is a periwinkle color - and to me it looks just like the photo. Others have said it is purple - which periwinkle is a blue that has some purple in it. I have not had any issues with pilling and have worn it often for over a year. Now - I have to say this is an item that I have not washed very much since I use it more like a jacket so I always wear it over something else. I believe I have washed it at least 8 times and it looks as good as the day I got it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I decided to write a review after reading some of the negative ones that are posted. I originally ordered the grey one and have worn it many times. The color is beautiful and the fabric is very light weight which I find perfect for south Florida year round. I just ordered the light sand one when it was offered as a one day only price. They absolutely fit true to size. In fact, I think they are cut smaller than other hoodies in this line. I wear either a small or xsmall and I went with the small. The xsmall would have been too tight. As far as pilling, I have no idea what some reviewers are talking about. I have never had that problem. I also don’t understand why they think it makes you look larger. There is much less fabric towards the bottom than other swing cardigans that Lori designs. I guess you can’t please everyone.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color off When considering color choice just note that the Blueberry is not as pictured or on video. I received it and it is Purple. I also have this in Flamingo which is true to color in picture. Love the jacket but it does Not come in blue.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and fit! Love the fit and color - soft sand - I am 5'4" 123 lbs and ordered my usual size for Lori's line xs. Perfect fit and very comfortable. No piling for me.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girly hoodie Love the Cardigan, but the way the world is right now, and the price, I am sadly returning.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Hoodie I bought the Large in Lemon. I could have sized down, but I like the fullness, because the fabric is light and drapes well over other tops. I was concerned that the tiers would make me look bigger, but the hoodie is feminine & flattering. Lori’s yellows are easy to wear & uplifting. This color, like Banana Cream in the collection, is a soft shade that works with all my Logo tie dyes & printed tops.
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A351642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.