A285372

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Snap Front Knit Cardigan

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Be stylish--in a snap. This LOGO Lounge French terry cardigan makes it easy with button-front snaps and satin side godets that flow with every step. Finished with a fashionable sharkbite hem, this cardigan looks fabulous whether it's buttoned up or open. From LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: French terry
  • Hardware: button-front snap closure
  • Features: V-neckline, long sleeves, two front hip pockets, satin side godets with pleat detail, sharkbite hem, A-line sweep
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 28-1/2" to 30-5/8"; plus length 31" to 32-3/4"
  • Content: self 62% polyester/34% rayon/4% spandex; combo 100% polyester
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Monday, May 27, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET and Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET and Monday, June 3, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Tuesday, June 4, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET and Wednesday, June 5, 2019 from 2 – 3 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Snap Front Knit Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I bought this specifically for jeans and the Steel Gray is more of a blue than the one that has blue in the title of the color. It's a blue gray which is perfect for what I bought it for. I usually wear a Medium in Lori's clothes, but after reading reviews, I ordered a Small which is perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! I got this cardigan in Stormy Gray in my normal QVC size. Lori this cardigan is perfect. It's soft, warm, pretty, great weight and the length is just right. Please make this in more colors like Vintage Elm, Black Cherry, Black and how about a good rich Chocolate Brown?
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! More Colors Please! I have ordered and cancelled this cardigan about 3 times. Received it yesterday in the stormy gray and it is beautiful! Just a slight hint of blue and softest fabric. Very slimming on the body and my normal size large fits perfectly. I hope Lori offers this in more colors.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Harbor Blue Cardigans or Jackets Please I search for this color Harbor Blue and can never find it. Please Lori, use the exact same color in a light weight fabric. I have been wearing my French Terry Harbor Blue every day since I got it. No shame here. Love, love love it.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cardigan I love everything about this cardigan. I got it in the Stormy Grey (more blue than the other color called Blue Harbor) and it's beautiful. The fit is excellent in my regular LOGO size. It is a nice weight and I'll be able to wear it up until the hottest of summer weather. I wish this cardigan was offered in more colors. I'd like to see it in black, purple, maple, and green. It's a winner!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormy Gray is Blue and I LOVE IT! Yes, the colors seem backwards on the blue and the gray choices, but I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CARDI! I wanted the one with the true darker blue hues, and so I ordered the Stormy Gray. It is exactly what I wanted. The sides fall beautifully from the body. It is fun, sassy and young ... and this 55 year old feels great in it! I have contemplated getting another one, but I am not sure if I will like the colors of either of the other choices as much as this one. It looks great over the lace and mesh trimmed tanks of Lori's, and I also wear it with dresses and jeans and many other items in my wardrobe that aren't LOGO. It is a true winner!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I really like this jacket. It is a comfy piece! It fits nice but I did size down based once again on the host Jennifer having the models tell their sizes. I wish all hosts would be as descriptive! Jill is the best at describing the sizing in detail but she does not normally host Logo.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are incorrectly identified I love this cardi, but just like another reviewer, when I ordered what appeared to be the blue color, I received the gray, which is very nice, but not blue!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A285372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc