A269972

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Peplum Cardigan w/ Chiffon Trim

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$71.48

Color:  
Size:  

Sheer delight. Wrap yourself up in the comfort and classic good looks of this French terry cardigan from LOGO Lounge. The fabric makes it as comfy as your favorite sweatshirt, in a style so striking you'll slip it on even for special occasions--with delicate designer details including an open cascading front and dyed-to-match chiffon trim along the hemline. From LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein.

LOGO Lounge is cozy, colorful, and chic. No one will guess you're in loungewear! Made from soft French terry in heathered colors that look as soft as they feel, LOGO Lounge offers premium comfort while staying true to the LOGO by Lori Goldstein aesthetic and silhouette. LOGO Lounge styles work together and mix and match with other looks from the LOGO assortment. Whether you're out and about or around the house--these are the easy, effortless pieces you'll love to live in.

  • Fabrication: French terry
  • Features: open, cascading front; long sleeves; peplum; dyed-to-match chiffon trim along hemline
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 24-1/2" to 26-5/8"; plus length 27" to 28-3/4"
  • Content: self 62% polyester/34% rayon/4% spandex; combo 100% polyester
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Peplum Cardigan w/ Chiffon Trim is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to Logo Style and Quality I have numerous Logo shirts and soft suiting jackets. This jacket just does not measure up. The fabric is thin and the chiffon at the bottom is wrinkled and cheap looking. The front placket folds back as is common for this style; however, it is not double-faced, so we essentially see the back of this thin fabric. While some may not be bothered by this, I feel that at this price point, we should be getting those little extras.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect soft suiting! I wear it with button down blouses with cuffs folded back over the sleeves. I bought the blue and it is beautiful. Sure would like to see a heather crimson red. I love Logo!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A disappointment After stalking this for months, got it on sale w/ EZpay recently, so I am really disappointed it didn't work out. Another reviewer mentioned a lot of wrinkles. That was also my experience. The sleeves are *really long. And not in that cute Lori G 'juhz it up' way. IMHO, the chiffon layer is too short and looks like a sloppy afterthought instead of a charming design feature. My usual XL fits, but with the wrinkles and the abbreviated chiffon effect, it just misses the mark as a jacket. Doubly disappointed because I got the black and the new oak color. Positive notes - 1) the oak is really pretty, with a rose undertone, so if you think this item will work for you in this color, go for it! 2) Lori's not kidding when she says it gives credit to your waist! It made me look more curvaceous, but even with that I can't justify keeping something that looks so sloppy. It looks like a garment you've had for years that has 'lost its starch.'
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced I bought this for $59 in a few colors with hopes that they would be good completer pieces for dresses to wear to church. What I received are very thin French terry items that are very wrinkled, and the sleeves are extremely too long, big and sloppy in size XL. Now they're back up to $71. At the lower price they were still overpriced by $25. Definitely not a good value for the money. I think I'm done with LOGO altogether.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrinkled Mess is what I got!! Seriously, this looks like something that came from a thrift store down the street from my house. I know it is being send out via mail but really why does it look like it was worn by someone who attempted to iron it. It has iron burns on the collar of the cardigan where someone tried to make them stay in place. The entire thing looks so sad and so cheap...why? why? do you not do quality control? this is a second garment item I got this week and both are going back. The one I got earlier (cuddle duds) has a rip in the seam...again quality control folks are you sleeping on the job!. this just costs us customer money to ship your crap back to you.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I like this so well I have purchased it in four colors over the years and may pick up another soon. It can be easily dressed up or down so it is very versatile. The colors are wonderful and the material has just enough heft to it and launders well. I am usually a LOGO size large due to my 41" bust but this is cut smaller so I have three in XL and my black one is 1X since my size was sold out at the time and it fits fine too. This is the only LOGO piece I even come close to in those larger sizes so I would advise buyers to go by the specific garment measurement chart for accurate sizing.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not fitted for petite Look at Jesse, Lori's brand rep, in this jacket. It is incredible to me that she can say it fits her well. She has petite measurements in her torso and this top is made for misses. The shoulders and waist do not hang properly on her. It is a cute style but on her it looks like a frumpy one. Look at Deana or Jackie in the jacket. It fits them. QVC's vanity sizing also makes the xxs too big so Jesse looks like she is drowning in this jacket. She basically looks like this in all of Lori's clothes, but it's very obvious in one that is supposed to have a more defined semi fitted shape. This is a cute top but QVC has to stop with the crazy vanity sizing and start making smaller sizes that are actually small. They should also start creating more real petite tops and jackets, like Talbot's and Brooks Brothers does, that actually are fitted for petites and that use petite measurements. This is especially important for more fitted items but it really is good for all clothes. Armhole placement, shoulder width, length of sleeves and most importantly nape of neck to small of back measurements are DIFFERENT FOR PETITES. You can be tall and have a short waist and need a petite sized jacket. I love Lori's color sense. I love her patterns. However, her sense of proportion always amazes me. It is uncomfortably awkward, especially for petites, most of the time. This jacket is nice because it is shorter, but on Jesse, whose figure is most like mine, it looks too frumpy because it doesn't fit correctly and it's a little too big. Too big in QVC sizing is often true for Courtney K as well. I keep trying to order from QVC because I like some of the QVC brands and I like the many color choices. I suppose I should stop trying, though, There are brands that really fit petites and thinner people correctly. When a garment fits correctly you look put together, a great deal more upscale, and it's more flattering to your figure what ever type you have.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waist your money I ordered the xs my normal size but this is way too big to be xs I returned it and get the xxs hope work for me if because the xs look like XL.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_, sid_A269972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc