A281027

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Cardigan with Faux Suede Hem

Not Eligible for Return or Exchange
Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$73.00

or 2 Easy Pays of $3.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Layer yourself in a lush, contemporary cardigan from LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein and look as good as you feel. Its classic cardi design gets fashion-forward updates from a flattering cascading front, pockets with a pop of contrast color, and a faux-suede hem. And all of these chic finishing touches come together in French terry fabric for can't-miss comfort and a sophisticated style that you'll reach for again and again. From LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: French terry knit
  • Features: cascading front, long sleeves, faux-suede trim along front and back hem, two front slit pockets with contrast color interior, one loop-and-button interior closure
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 32-1/2" to 34-5/8"; plus length 35" to 36-3/4"
  • Content: body/pockets 62% polyester/34% rayon/4% spandex; bottom 88% polyester/12% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Monday, October 28, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Monday, November 4, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

QVC's Return Policy does not apply to Blowout Clearance Price items. QVC will only accept returns or exchanges for product defects or QVC errors. Call Customer Service at 888-345-5788 for such returns. Delivery of Blowout Clearance Price items may take longer.

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Cardigan with Faux Suede Hem is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 520.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal For Logo Another "as is" great deal. I love the the taupe color in XL. I'm 5'6" and this fits great. Love the contrast pockets with the suede hem. I've wanted Logo but it is a bit pricey. I able take a chance and buy more affordable Logo deals under "as is". Only reason for 4 stars is because I havent washed it yet.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Three!! This beautiful cardigan is a favorite of mine. Bought the Teal, gray, light beige, all XL and they fit great. I am 5ft. 4 in. and they come about four inches above my knees. I love the suede on the hem, and the colors. I really love that these really fit in the shoulders. I could do without some of the fabric in front, but I have found that washing and drying them helped some, but not a lot. The only big thing I would change is Lori's sleeve length. I know I have short arms, but these are especially long and also big around so they won't push up and stay up ): but for the ale price they are a STEAL! Wish this came in red!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up! I'm glad I chose not to size down after reading some reviews before purchasing the taupe and steel colored cardigans. I'm a plus size 3x girl and was worried that maybe the shoulder area would be too short or the arms holes too tight, so I decided to stay true to size and I'm so glad I did. They fit just right and they wash and dry like a dream! I suppose you just really need to know your body type.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ,LOVE ,LOVE Love this cardigan . I bought this in every color . I can wear it dressed up or dressed down . with dresses , with jeans with everything . very wearable . . Thank you LOGO.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This would work for someone that is not short, it just looked really frumpy on me, beautiful color and great material
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice idea but fit is wrong I got this in my regular 2X size-it fit but was overwhelming on me--the back didn't hang right & there was too much in the front. I liked the idea of the suede & knit together but had to send it back. I've had other Logo cardigans that fit much better.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sweater I bought 2 of these in different colors and I love them! The fabric is soft and cozy. I especially like the contrasting fabrics and the colors. These are stylish and I get compliments every time I wear them. I would recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy In Blackberry I was pleased with my purchase, especially at the clearance price. I purchased the xxs in blackberry which is a pretty color and I consider it a neutral. I normally wear a small in Logo but ordered the xxs since reviews said it was larger than expected. The fit looks good and not overwhelming although an inch longer in the back would have been nice. The seaming detail on the back, faux suede, and contrast color pockets make this different than any old cardi in the mall. Take a chance on it!
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_520
  • loc_, sid_A281027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc