A264592

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Camo Printed Capri Pants

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$63.25
$56.92

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.97

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Smart style. Done in a camo print, these French terry pants from LOGO will keep you looking your best as you move throughout your day. The flat elastic waistband makes them easy to pull on, while two front pockets add function and fashion. From LOGO by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: French terry
  • Features: camo print, pull-on style, flat elastic waistband, two front pockets, solid ribbed band at leg opening
  • Rise: at the waist
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Leg Shape: straight leg; falls straight from knee to leg opening
  • Inseam: missy/plus inseam 19"
  • Content: self 95% rayon/5% spandex; combo 96% rayon/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Monday, September 30, 2019 from 5 – 6 a.m., 1 – 3 p.m. ET and Saturday, October 5, 2019 from 4 – 6 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein French Terry Camo Printed Capri Pants is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted To Love These, But.... I loved the pattern of these as well as the softness of the material...BUT...although the fit was comfortable at first, they seemed to stretch out A LOT! The fit then felt very baggy and sloppy...the pockets stuck out on the sides...and the waist with no elastic felt like it was falling down. For the price, the quality is not there. These are, unfortunately, going back.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! These pants more than exceed expectations both in comfort and fashion style. I had originally wanted the green camo, but they were sold out; however, the mauve is so unexpected and gives me great pleasure to wear this garment.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love I really wanted to love these Logo Camo Printed Capris, but it was not to be; I immediately returned. CONS: In QVC sizing I typically take a medium or 10/12 in pants; however, these in a medium were too big, especially in the upper half - I could have fit my family in there. The legs fit fine, with just a little extra room. I should have taken other reviewers’ advice & sized down to a small. Also, there wasn’t enough elastic in the waist, so the capris were in danger of falling down! The cuffs were a bit wide. The pockets stuck out too much. The material was thin. The capris, in my opinion, were way overpriced. I was expecting something a little more elevated in quality. The PROS: the camo pattern was pretty & loved the colors (bought the maple). The material was soft & comfortable. They could have possibly worked with a tighter waist/more elastic. ........ so I might have exchanged for a smaller size, but wasn’t sure if those would even fit, & I just couldn’t justify the price of these camo capris. A miss for me.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These pants are very soft and comfortable. They run big so choose a size smaller
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality These are huge and have no elastic in the waist. The stitching is very poor also. Returned immediately.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful Poor quality, material is awefule (I own about 50 logo pieces and love them) leg cuffs are huge. I wouldn't even wear them around the house.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I got a size M. Normally, I'm a Large. These fit excently! Soft, comfortable. And good for the goofy Maryland weather. 50 degrees today... 75 tomorrow. Might be a little warm for hotter days. But perfect for indoor air conditioning. Wish they were on sale. But the easy pay made it seem cheaper! LOL. I would love more colors...
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants I loved these pants they are comfortable and cute loved the capris and they pockets in them
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_, sid_A264592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc