A366392

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Cotton French Terry Printed Hoodie

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Cotton French Terry Printed Hoodie is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE This runs a little large. I wear medium in LOGO, but in this I ordered a small because it looked a little too roomy for me. The SMALL was perfect even for my large chest. I agree with another comment that, for the price, the hood should have been lined as well rather than leaving the raw fabric. (reason for only 4 stars) Because of the ugly hood, I'm thinking of taking to my seamstress to turn the hood into short straight collar.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks Beautiful jacket, fits like a dream. Stinks to high heaven. Will have to return if washing doesn't take care of the odor. I am disappointed that Lori would send something like this out to the public. Definitely not Logo quality.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Logo I just received this hoodie as well as the jog pants and top that Lori wore on the show....love all the pieces.....need more colors/prints. Fit like a dream.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Blah Color I liked the design idea and got the brown/grey color but it does nothing for me and the pant color design is awful. Both coming back immediately.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Sweet I always say I have too much LOGO and then see a piece like this and have to have it! SO happy I purchased this. Chose my usual LOGO size large by the garment meas chart in the Soft Teal and picked up the matching joggers too. I will mostly wear this as a cardigan over another top with jeans and boots but didn't want to miss out on the jogger option. Just sweet! I did have to size down to XS in the joggers but what a great set, great print and so cozy. Thanks Lori!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I got this in the grey and totally love it. The length is perfect - really like the longer style for adding something different to wardrobe. The pattern on the fabric is one of my favorites of all time.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute... This is a well made great hoodie..I love her hoodies..but for me the toasted grey was a washout on me..I disagree with review that said pockets made it heavy..I didn't find that to be the case.. It's a great length..you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES I have finally figured it out. If Lori wears it and looks good in it, I can do the same. Lori is my fit model. The other "models" are nothing like me. I got the matching pants. This outfit is great for petites. I zip the hoodie closed. I am 5', 136#, curvy. This works and I don't care what it costs. The malls don't have anything like it. Additionally, SG, IM, D&C are all too long-waisted for me as they are currently cutting them. So happy with LOGO.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A366392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc