A310977

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Classic French Terry Top w/ Woven Hem

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$69.75

Color:  
Size:  
French terry gets a fresh makeover with this scoop-neck top; the contrast-color bottom hem adds a little flounce for feminine flatter. From LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: French terry knit top, woven bottom hem
  • Features: scoop neckline, long sleeves, two side pockets, contrast-color bottom hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 27" to 29-1/8"; plus length 29-1/2" to 31-1/4"
  • Content: body 100% cotton; lower panel 100% rayon
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Monday, October 28, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lounge by Lori Goldstein Classic French Terry Top w/ Woven Hem is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs extremely large Just received this today and wanted to love it but the fit was really off. Way too large to look pretty. Very sloppy looking.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t Tumble Dry I wanted to love this top.....I loved the style so much that I purchased both the gray and blue. On its first wash and tumble dry (as recommended).....it shrunk in length....I was not a happy camper....I returned it and kept the blue....I just put the blue top in the washer but hung it to dry tonight. I will put it on in the morning and will keep my fingers crossed that it didn’t shrink in length. Also....the ruffle will need to be ironed for sure....wrinkles terribly
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Really Tried To Like It I exchanged this top for a larger size because I felt the size I originally ordered(my usual size) felt a little snug for me. Especially for being more of a sweatshirt style, I like it to be a little loose and relaxed fit. I just got the larger size the other day and it didn't seem too much of a difference. I kept trying it on with different bottoms, shoes, etc. I was trying too hard to like it and for $70 plus, I really have to like it. It's too expensive for what it is. Sorry, back it goes.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Not sure why this received the negative reviews it did. Lori explained this was a new fabric and would be heavier. The idea was cute and a nice change to an everyday sweatshirt. Yes the ruffle was a little wrinkled but it's no big deal. I think this top will be perfect for winter.c
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from another disappointment I looked like a clown in this ! Sent it back but kept matching pull on sweat pants which NOW I regret keeping. They are too big also and just looks like I took a pair of sweat pants out of my husband's closet and cut the legs to crop them. I thought this top and pants to match looked adorable on tv but golly was I wrong! I am only 5'3" and that's partly why it probably looked like it was 5 sizes too big but it looked OK on the models but I GUESS the pants will be great for hanging out in the house ...big and comfy. Could not keep this top even for that reason.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great, Expensive Maternity Outfit First Logo purchase. I loved it on the show host and so badly wanted it to look good on me. However, the comments I received were not appealing. The shirt hung like I was with child....very unflattering and bulky. I did like the raw hem of the pants, but will not keep because of the expense of a sweatpant. A fail and miss for Logo......I would have kept for pj’s...but way too expensive! Sending back....
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is awful Don’t buy this top!! The fabric is a very heavy the fit is off and the bottom Ruffle is wrinkle really bad out of the package. I have a closet full of Lori clothes. but this one is not Lori quality fabric. I bought 2 tops and I have to return them all the same day . It’s so sad I have to pay for the shipping. No I don’t recommend this one .
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not flattering!!! I put this on and immediately took it off..so surprised at the fit! Too expensive for a sweatshirt fabric top...I love logo clothes but this is goes back!!!
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_A310977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc