A386797

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Tank Top with Burnout Velvet Hem

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$54.85

or 4 Easy Pays of $8.63

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Tank Top with Burnout Velvet Hem is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Tank Top. I am 5’5 about 155. 38D. Apple shaped and Very broad shoulders. The shoulders alone put me into a size 14-16. So I read the reviews and saw a few people say to size up. And usually in Logo tops I am a med. I have quite a few of them. But I saw that and choose large. And glad I did. The top fits great. The arm holes are perfect. The bust area is perfect. Does not cling to the gut or back side. It’s a perfect tank. I could wear this as a top alone and be confident. But I usually always buy this style for layering. So to me. It’s like a two-ffer. Hope they come back. I have all but the black one.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Petite I bought the Nightshade in size Medium and the fit is perfection. The color is rich and the burnt velvet trim spectacular! I also bought the Black in Large but returned it as it was too big. I did so because Medium in Black was sold out. I'm 5' 2 1/2" tall and many of the Logo tanks I own are longer so I use them primarily as layering pieces. This tank can be layered or worn alone.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Layer Under Logo A386795 Night shade color & black color are perfect tanks to wear under Logo A386795 duster (purple slate & black). I like the velvet material hem & coordinates with velvet burnout material of Logo duster A386795. Size large Tank might be a tad smaller & tad shorter than other Logo tanks but still a good fit & quality. Night shade tank color is a very deep purple like the food eggplant—and I like the deep color. The black is a deep black too. Well done—no tutu on me.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant I got this in purple in my normal QVC size and I love this top. It will add a little ohhhlala to tops I already have. The unexpected is what I love from Logo. Keep them coming
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fits Like a Tutu I have numerous Logo tanks, but I have the tanks from the earlier days when the proportions were longer and they were so much more flattering. This is a beautiful tank, but it hits at the worst possible place on the body, making it look like a tutu. I am 5"6, 135lbs, and the tank does not fully cover my backside, making it seem like it was made for a petite person. If I size up, the tank gets wider but not that much longer. Sadly, I may have to give up on buying her new tanks.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done!!! Very Lady like, truly beautiful! I haven't been sold on the newest Logo fashions, however this tank hits all the marks. I've ordered 3 of the 4 colors. I agree with the other review about more colors. Nothing replaces the original knit and velvet. I like Cotton - Modal, downside is the wrinkle factor. I Love everything about this style. I have a long torso and this cut is perfection.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red hot is red HOT I wanted every color but limited myself to just the red hot since I was most drawn to it. I am a brunette and like what red does for me, though I don't own nearly enough. This tank is so perfect. It is true to size for LOGO and just the right length for my 5'1" frame. I've already worn it with my cropped flexibelles (A351616 ). Lori, I hope you will be bringing much more in this color and with this color in it (I like to coordinate).
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in every way! I’m speechless! When I clapped eyes on this... first thing, I knew I had to have it! Lori, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make us a sapphire and emerald green in this! While you’re at it, do a sassy magenta, and a true orange as well! I was blessed enough to obtain the black, red and nightshade. SO BLESSED! This tank is one of her most stunning, precious designs I’ve seen in a while... thank you Lori!
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A386797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc