A385387

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Sheer Mesh Mock Neck Top with Lace Trim

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$52.45

or 4 Easy Pays of $13.11

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Sheer Mesh Mock Neck Top with Lace Trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK Lori if you see this PLEASE restock in size small!!! Please !!!!! Thank you :)
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring back!!!!!!!!!! I got this in the light mocha and I wish I bought more colors, this top is soooooo feminine and pretty, this is what I love about Lori, the pretty lace details. I have returned several items lately as they have not been what I would consider Lori quality. I think people have constantly been complaining about her pricing so standards have gone down and styles have changed. Maybe you should brand those items differently for those that would like that option, just like there is Logo Lavish and Logo principles maybe there could be logo basics or something? I would love to see this in White and pale blue, true red, light grey, please!!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning I bought this in black thinking I will wear this for special occasions and holidays. It fits true to size and is just incredibly flattering and elegant. I wish I would have bought more colors and hope they will come out with more. This is truly a special top, I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and feel I will add my applause. Perfection. I'm 5'6", 36D and the Large, Merlot, skims without being too full. The lace is attractive and does not scratch. I am older and like comfortable, higher necklines. The sleeves are a fine length for my arms, but they scrunch up and stay in place when I need that look. The medium, which I do wear, would be a very fitted fit. Today I have it under the A305492 the cardigan in Iron Grey. I have also tried it with several tops, and know I will be wearing it more than I realized. I am eagerly awaiting the arrival of this sheer mock in black.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful top ever!!!!! This top is perfection. Lori PLEASE make this top in 100 colors. I bought the black and need this in many more colors. It's an amazing layering piece. It feels so soft . I love the lace neckline and would also love the same top without the lace. I will be waiting for more to come. THANKS!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am 5’3”, 38C and according to the size chart, I ordered the medium. Top is comfortable but sleeves are too long. If return for small chest size will be too small.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1ST TIME LOGO PURCHASE - PERFECTION I simply ditto the other reviews perfection amazing gorgeous. I purchased two colors. Super soft, classy & stylish. I have been watching the LOGO shows but, have been hesitant on layering until I physically tried this special mesh top to actually witness how utterly stunning it truly is plus absolutely mandatory in styling & fashion Thank you Lori & QVC. PLEASE bring this back. I would love to purchase black & another in light mocha. XO
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love love love this top. I purchased two the mocha and the black. So happy with the high neck you can do so much with these tops. My usual size large fit just right. Ladies buy this in any color you can get your hands on. It’s a keeper...
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A385387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc