A307924

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit Tank with Lace Hem

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$49.98

Color:  
Size:  
Description
This may be in the LOGO Layers collection, but this printed tank with a sweet lace trim also looks stellar when worn solo! From LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein.

  • Fabrication: knit
  • Features: allover print, scoop neckline, sleeveless, lace trim on hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted through the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 31" to 33-1/8"; plus length 33-1/2" to 35-1/4"
  • Content: 95% rayon/5% spandex, exclusive of decoration
  • Care: machine wash, dry flat
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for LOGO by Lori Goldstein(R)

Thursday, November 29, 2018 from 2 – 3 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Layers by Lori Goldstein Printed Knit Tank with Lace Hem is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love this tank. I chose to buy it because it was so beautiful on TV and it went perfectly with the TSV of the day, but it is even better looking in person. I think it brightens any complexion.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT 5'2" I ordered in the Light Pineapple in Medium. The length was so long on my 5'2" body I lookd ridiculous. I know some of the petite models looked really nice on air but I am curvy and did not work. I loved everything else about it but it needs to fit. And not all regular sized garments are going to look good on a 5'2" frame. I wish Lori did more petties...I took off stars because of this.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love As usual she has done it again. Love the colors, the print and the fit
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful!!!! I own several LOGO tanks. This is superb as are the others. I’m 5”11 and ordered a 2X and the length covers my bottom. The fabric is buttery! I always describe her tanks as buttery to my friends. They are so soft and when you put it on and it touches your skin it’s like ahhhh. Her fabrics are always delightful.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever!! This looks amazing. I can wear it under so many shirts and it feels great. The material is so soft and comfy I just didn’t want to take it off!! Now I need more to wear it more often!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sad Pretty but too long for me being 5'4. Back it goes.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Loved the tank except it was too long for me...I am 5'3" and could not get away with the length of this top returned.......
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love, just could not It's really pretty, and I wanted to love this so much...I ordered two!!! The coral & the gray to go with 3 TSV shirts I ordered!! I just could not make myself love it. it's sooo cute, but it's just WAAAYYYY too long for a short 5'3" person like me. It's as long as some dresses I have!!! And it looked horrible on!! Sorry, Lori, it was just a no win. I wish it had been at least 2" shorter because I would have wanted it in every color!! :(
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A307924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc