A377551

LOGO Lavish by Lori Goldstein Textured Woven Blouse with Embroidery

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$98.92

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.04

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

LOGO Lavish by Lori Goldstein Textured Woven Blouse with Embroidery is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Looked great on air, but the one I received had lots of loose threads on the embroidery, fraying around edges/hems/seams and this blouse is not "bra friendly". Unless you wear a tank or camisole under it that you want to be seen, you can clearly see the bra straps through the open weave embroidery, front and back (I didn't see this in the on-air presentation nor was it pointed out; had I known I would not have purchased). The embroidery on the sleeves is stiff and causes the sleeves to rotate inwards, towards the body which gives it a weird fit and the overall look of the blouse is really boxy and not at all flattering, at least on me. I also worry about it's durability, even if carefully hand-washed, based on other reviews and the state of some of the edges/hems/seams on arrival, before I'd even tried it on. Details are pretty, but the blouse overall is poorly made. For a Lavish piece, I expected better. Now I know why it was on sale. This one is going back--just too problematic.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ? Sizing Kinda cute, arms too tight. Fit elsewhere. Not worth it, even on sale.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Sizing Ordered 3X; bottom opening measured 49”. Every measurement reflected a Small according to the size chart. And this took almost 4 weeks to arrive. Order stayed “in process “ for over two weeks
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute But When Washed, it shrinks an entire size, the seams ravel and all sorts of threads have to be trimmed off and 2 buttons came off. It's a great top til you have to wash it
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I didn't think I would like this, most logo material is not for me, this is really cute, very light which I need always hot. The fit is cute prob a little big size LG but I have big shoulders and I don't like shirts on my stomach, loose fit thru belly I love that, I think this look nice on all sizes, and the sale price works for me, wouldn't buy if not on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groovy/Beautiful Love my dark graphite tonal embroidered blouse! The graphite has a purplish hue! It's comfortable, and I like it as a blouse or light weight cardi. When I was a young girl/woman I used to wear a similar styled vintage shirt that I dyed dark purple with my patchwork velvet skirt and embroidered jeans while barefoot, in sandals, or in boots. I have remained a fan of bohemian dressing since the 60's/70's brought it to those of us who wanted something less conservative and groovy/beautiful. This Logo blouse is chic and groovy/beautiful at the same time. I am glad that there is no ruffle at the bottom, a personal quirk. I clipped some threads and checked the embroidery, and I steamed out the wrinkles before first wearing over my vintage nightgown/dress. I know this demands special laundering in a mesh bag on hand wash cycle, but I don't mind for such a special piece. I intend to treat it well, because I like the look. 5 stars for design and for something that is really ME.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich hippie top Love this cotton crocheted, buttoned blouse. Just like my clothes in the 60's. I can wear it so many way. Over layers, over a tank open like a jacket with jeans and boots or sandals. I have a light wash denim straight skirt about below knee length and I wear this top buttoned and loosely tucked,lookes great. Can tie at the waist with shorts or flowy skirts. I am 5'4" sz 16 and usually purchase Lg in tops but purchased a Xl instead because of the cotton. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, beautiful top! Yet another fantastic LOGO top. The fit is perfect. The fabric is really, really cool. The embroidery is outstanding. I especially love the open-work. SO GLAD I purchased this top.
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_A377551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.