H367132

LG Replacement Fresh Air Filter for Select LG Refrigerators

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $31.55

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.31

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

LG Replacement Fresh Air Filter for Select LG Refrigerators is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product. Works like it should and easy to remove and install.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps are refrigerator ordors to a minimum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It does its job. This is a maintenance item for you frig and does it job very well.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick response and delivery and very easy installation
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As far as filters go ... it is still sitting in th [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a subscription with LG for filters to be shipped on a regular basis. For reasons I am unaware of, LG redesigned the website and the subscriptions were cancelled. I called, I wrote and when I was told to go to some web site to order at a higher price, I wend on line and found replacements from Amazon for less money. I gave up on LG. I ordered waters filters as well for less money. THEN, some one fixes the website and sends me the filters I originally tried to buy I would like to return the filters and get a refund!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love get these filters automatically every 6 month [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These filters are very easy to replace and I love getting them automatically every six months so I don’t have to remember when it’s time to replace them.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the filter replacement plan, and it works great. Filters are easy to replace, and the frig stays smelling great, too!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from installed easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] good product, installed easily and appears to keep fridge smelling nice.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this appliance. However, can not remove air filter cover. Service repairman recommends buying a new one in case continued efforts to remove existing one result in damage to it
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_H367132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc