E295480

LG NeoChef 1.5 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave - Black Stainless

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$299.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $99.99

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 9 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LG NeoChef 1.5 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave - Black Stainless is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 740.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this counter top model because I hate to lift stuff out of oven above my head. Easy to use nice appearance. Great clean up.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were immediately attracted to the microwave because of the great design of the door. There were no buttons to push. But once we got home and began to use it, we found it so easy to use that we could hardly believe it! You just slide your finger and press start!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved this Microwave at first We purchased this microwave not even two years ago. At first I loved it. I was a little bit apprehensive at the store and didn't know where all the buttons were located, but after bringing it home, we quickly learned how to operate it. It looked so sleek, wasn't old or obnoxious looking like other microwaves, and even had different alarms to boot. We've recently uncovered some major problems with the Control Panel. You press the buttons but it will not work. Clear and try again to no avail. Unplug, reset the time, try again, still nothing. It's very frustrating. Older models work better than the newer and I'm disappointed this model didn't last longer. When we buy again, it won't be an LG.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite feature is the defrost really works well to these without cooking.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy with this purchase. It does clean up easily except for the cardboard like material on the right side, was stained from a splatter & that will not come out. Also, wish I could silence the sound.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple industrial design ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had two Panasonic microwave before this LG. Both lasted less than 3 years so I switched to LG. Really like the physical look of the design, the operation is a bit different from any other microwave but once you get use to it, it is fine. Some owners said the ‘finish’ sounds irritating but I like it. Just hope it last better than the Panasonic’s. The real test is that if it can last 10 years or more.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best countertop model out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this micro about 2 months ago after ours bit the dust. Since we use it mostly for thawing meat and reheating, I wanted something that would be better in those areas than our last one. This micro exceeded my expectations! It thaws the meat without cooking it. I would add that I put the weight of the meat a little low and remember to turn it when the beep sounds. My favorite feature is the sensor reheat. It heats up a plate of food so it it hot all the way through without burning your mouth. No time guessing required. Just put on sensor 3 and push the button. It is always perfect when it turns off! Amazing! No stirring! Also, most of the "buttons" are inside the door which keeps the front of the micro cleaner. But for just reheating a cup of coffee, they are on the outside. Easy to add 30 seconds or 10 seconds while it is running. If I had to pick a feature I'm not too fond of, it would be that there are no numbers so all time is done with a + and -. You have to push the + once for each 30 seconds or hold it down to go up quickly. Takes a little getting used to, but other than that I love this thing. This is my first LG appliance and I absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm The microwave is perfect for our needs. We still need to learn how to do popcorn it it with the new popcorn plastic popper we bought, but that will come.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_740
  • loc_, sid_E295480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc