H317533

LG 9,500/9,800 BTU 230V Through-the-Wall Air Conditioner

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$694.28

or 3 Easy Pays of $231.43

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 12 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LG 9,500/9,800 BTU 230V Through-the-Wall Air Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's exactly what I wanted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The air conditioner was installed on July 31st and is serving its purpose and working fine. So far, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Air conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This LG air conditioner is a fine example of modern technology. The energy saver feature is no joke. Unit cools room to set temperature quickly and cycles OFF,then runs only as needed to maintain setting. Awesome air conditioner.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Functions very quietly without compromising the cool air delivery. Looks awesome too in the living room.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this over a year ago. It worked great, no problems, met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temperature control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the temperature controls constantly change to the proper levels when you need them.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooled down the 1st level quickly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed 7/2/17 on a 90 degree day. It did a great job of quickly bringing the temp of my home from 89 degrees to 74 degrees! In about 8 hours our 1st floor went from 89 degrees to 71 degrees! (This is gr8 considering we do not have any a/c upstairs.)
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice A/C [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this A/C from Sylvane (online)-free two day shipping was a plus. It comes with all the needed insulation, you might have to add some just in case it doesn't completely cover all the nooks and crannies. It fit pretty well into my grandma's wall sleeve of approximately 15X27. The only thing you might want to check about the wall sleeve is the depth. It sticks out a little but with the plastic frame around it, it looks great. It started cooling down my grandma's studio immediately. It's not loud at all and it comes with a remote. I would purchase again. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_H317533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc