E306777

LG 27" 27GN750-B UltraGear FHD IPS GamingMonitor

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

LG 27" 27GN750-B UltraGear FHD IPS GamingMonitor is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I bought this monitor two months ago. What a difference, it took my game play to whole new level. I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent resolution, amazing experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this monitor for 1 month and is the best detition a I could have taken. The experience with a split screen is amazing and as a video editor, this is an excellent feature.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 240hz great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have no issues at all. And i recommend everyone to buy this.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This monitor has everything I need as a shooting player (valorrant) and its 240hz is amazing, and nothing to say with the 1ms response time is accurate, very good colors, very good menu control. A monitor that you must have definitely.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Work from home must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent image quality. Perfect size and works as 2 or 3 monitors in a fast way!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gaming Must!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this monitor in September 2020 specifically for gaming, and it does not dissappoint! The refresh rate and response time are true to form. I have a good gaming PC, and play most games at their highest settings. With this monitor I have experienced little screen stutter (any stutter I mostly attribute to my PC), and NO screen tearing thus far. I own a 32 inch, 1920x1080p, 60Hz, LG monitor which is still going strong after 2 years!!! This model was my upgrade, and have neither seen nor experienced better performance from any competitors at this level of hardware - believe me when I tell you I am a decades long PC builder and techy that looks at specifications before I buy ANYTHING! So, would I recommend this monitor? Absolutely! It is a well designed and built product that I believe will last until my next LG upgrade.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clear monitor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Software features are great. It makes using the monitor a breeze. Also the monitor is not glossy and is matte.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing - competes against most for speed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a "competitors" 4K monitor on my MacBook Pro that, although the monitor was sealed from the factory, somehow a small insect larvae show up about 1/3 the way down the screen! Went to purchase a new monitor but saw this LG and the 244Hz refresh rate was astonishing compared to close-by monitors in the store. But the price point was the draw and I have not regretted the decision to purchase. The games I play on Steam with the MacBook Pro (2020 Model 8-core i9) took on an almost "surreal" look and "feel" and was so impressed that I have decided to update my 12-core i9 Windows 10 Pro custom build for VR with an LG 4K in the new year. As such, our house will be almost 100% LG TV's and monitors - OLED in the living room, small 4K OTA monitor in the kitchen and the 27GN on the MacBook. Great monitor even without gaming simply because of the response time - easy on the eyes, great features integrate with the OS and well within the price-point of most anyone who games or wants an HD monitor that rocks!
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_, sid_E306777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc