E295488

LG 2.2 Cubic Foot Over-the-Range Microwave Oven

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$499.96

or 5 Easy Pays of $99.99

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 12 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

LG 2.2 Cubic Foot Over-the-Range Microwave Oven is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ...I thought it would be. To be clear, I expected it to be good. It looks great and pairs nicely with our LG gas range we bought 18 months ago. My favorite feature so far is exhaust fan that with a simple push, extends out over the stove front burners. It has more features than I will likely use. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ventilation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has terrific ventilation for an over-the-range microwave. One feature that I was unaware of was that the vents can extend out to provide much better coverage of pans at the front of the range. Not to mention the rear vents then angle down. Brilliant! The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because LG used a very dim light for the interior. Visibility inside while cooking is poor.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked until... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This microwaves worked for about 9 months. Called in for warranty that took 3 weeks to repair. Getting little to no suction from the vents since I bought it.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LG microwave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very large microwave. The pullout vent is nice when there is a pot of boiling water on the range.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more worthwhile features than our previous unit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very roomy inside, and coupled with the rack it allows for heating more things at once, cutting down significantly on the family waiting in line for their turn to heat their food. Looks very sleek and high-end as well.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought all lg appliances for newly built house, love them all
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features. Some Components, Though... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While the product has long worked very well, the Control Panel (the "brain" of the item failed early on and had to be replaced, under warranty. More recently, upon opening the microwave door, the vent grille abruptly fell off! Apparently the little plastic tab that is the sole item that holds it onto the microwave broke! I must admit I couldn't believe this, whether it is a design flaw, or a cheaply executed design. These two failures, one major (though replaced under warranty) and one minor, make me cautious about its potential longevity.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The unit is roomy, love the easy-to-clean interior, but the rest is average. You cannot see what is inside since the bottom half of the window is tinted. The extra "hood" feature is not really doing what it is supposed to, works the same as the regular venting system in any other microwave oven.
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_E295488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc